Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krisherrin

41 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a new begining and someone to share it with!!

In her own words

I am a good person who is looking for that special someone to share my life with! I have 2 beautiful girls that i love dearly and r my world! I am looking for someone who is honest and caring who is ready to have a relationship/ friendship for life! I enjoy wine tasting and dinner out dont get to do much of it though but if i would find that special someone i hope we could go out more!! I love to cruise i go on a cruise every other year with my girlfriends and hopefully with that special one, a romantic cruise somewhere i think its a great way to vacation!! I am have a great close family and they help me through all the hard times! I am the most grateful for God and my church family they have helped me alot in the past yr or so and i sing in the choir and the praise band at my church and i feelHey im home come on in its nice in here!! Lol!! closer to God every day!! Im also very involved in our youth group at our church and it keeps growing all the time!! If u want to know more just ask me! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't hang out to many places but i do like ri ra's for dinner or bone fish. Any where there is a good glass of wine. Not to many hot spots in Evansville but there is a new wine bar on main st that my girlfriends and i go to sometimes its good

College

Ivy Tech Community College–Southwest, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy taking vacations wether its the mountains or the ocean i go on a cruise with my friends every other year i love to take criuses its alot of fun!

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner with that right person. Just get to know me i am shy a first but you get to know me then you will like me. I like to do wine tasting. I like to see a good movie every once in awhile.

Last read

i dont read much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a surgical technologist. I assist the surgeon in surgery. I love my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral