Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
no excuses play like a champion!

In his own words

I am a Southern California native, except for a four year stint in the bay for college. Finished med school here in SD after years of blood, sweat, and Now working on my residency in Orthopedic Surgery. So far it's been a fun crazy ride (I've seen and done some things that would cripple a lesser man ;). A few more random musings... - I love being outside, cycling, snowboarding, playing basketball. I'll attempt pretty much anything. - I think Fox news is evil and Jon Stewart is the man. - I'm a big sports fan (esp. basketball and football) and would say there is a pretty large espn:cnn ratio in my life. - I enjoy painfully spicy Thai food - I'm pretty good with computers/electronics, probably born of dumb mistakes i.e. my phone decided to go for a swim at the MGM pool in vegas. After dismantling it, scrubbing it with rubbing alcohol, and baking it at 150 degrees, I had it back trucking along. - I've broken my left wrist once...and then again a week after my cast was removed. In more seriousness...If you were to ask me what I am looking to get out of this experience, I basically hope to find someone that I can kick back and have fun with. I would say I want someone who is smart, caring, who appreciates my attempts at being witty.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Grew up with the greatest dog Ozzie who lives up in LA with my parents.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Iguassu Falls is my happy place, NYC, Machu Picchu, Italia, Craft and Commerce


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV: Daily Show, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Dexter Food: Thai, Indian, Italian

For fun

I like staying active, basketball, volleyball, golf etc. Any chance I have to spend time with friends and family is always fun. Sometimes spending that rare day doing nothing is great too

Last read

Today:, some technical stuff for work (Orthopedic Knowledge Update) Last Book: Moneyball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgery Resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral