Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Being a father of three, my children (24,17,15...

In his own words

Being a father of three, my children (24,17,15 ) are my first priority and I am very family oriented. I come from a large family - I have four brothers and four sisters. My friends would describe me as a hopeless romantic who is loyal, fun, witty, intelligent, hardworking, loving, caring/giving, compassionate, and responsible man who would do just about anything for his friends and his family. I grew up on our family farm in Indiana so I love the outdoors, rural settings, pets/animals, and County Fairs. Was raised - and still am - an old fashioned, chivalrous, country boy !! I have enjoyed a great career with a very large tire company (do the pictures give it away?) I have held many different positions over the years and look forward to future opportunities. While I do enjoy the "finer" things in life, I get the most enjoyment out of the simple things in life. I enjoy the afternoon in the parks, Amish country, antiquing, local restaurants, traveling to new destinations, or just relaxing at home. With you, I like to cuddle while we watch a movie, sit by the fire with a good book and glass of wine, holding hands (I don't shy from PDA), long walks on the beach (family condo on Dauphin Island AL) or hiking and biking the trails in the Metroparks. I have a "Bucket List" of sorts and hope to find YOU to share them with and hopefully yours with me. I am a one woman man, not a serial dater, don't play games, and try to avoid texting. I would rather hear your voice over sending or reading an abbreviated text message. I am looking for a loyal, fun, and educated woman who embraces life to the fullest. If you share similar interest and values, send me an email and let's get to know one another. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and learn a little about me! Kris

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Have a pure bred male German Shepherd - Zeke

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants, comdey clubs, Amish Country, any antique store. County Fairs, Old Barns, Lowes Home Store, Hobby Lobby, The Carribean, Mom/Pop Diners, cabin in the mountains, New Orleans, Monterey CA, Nashville, and so many more!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Attending my kids sporting events, spending time outdoors, fishing , golfing, hiking, Ziplines. Like most types of music - no Rap. Big Country Music fan - Concerts at Blossom! Working around the yard, fixing - repurposing old furniture.

For fun

I balance my time between family and career, and hopefully that special someone. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, antiquing, traveling the backroads of Amish country, and visiting Holmes County Ohio.

Last read

The Dash by Linda Ellis. This poem sums up what we all want out of life. Google it. 50 Shades of Grey - had to find out what all the fuss was about! Southern Living, local newspaper, media websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
French descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptised and raised Catholic. Not devout but believe in the Faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Adm and Personnel Mgmt