Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
in it to win it.... are you?

In her own words

NYC gal looking for someone real! I am fun, energetic, eclectic in my interests, introspective, sincere, loyal, would do anything for people I love, strong-minded, and NOT willing to settle for anything less than pure and true happiness. Happiness is pure and shouldn't be complicated by drama. I am a strong believer that everything that has happened up to this point has been for a reason. I live to travel or travel to live? Whichever way you would like to look at it. I like spending time with friends and family, spinning (addict), yoga, boot camp (aside from wanting to drop dead), beaching, shopping, eating out, etc. I'm very rarely lazy (but sometimes lazy nights are great!). I'm looking for someone FUN, who can keep up and excite me. I like guys who can make me laugh and get my sense of humor (I can't necessarily describe it but I'll know a person who "gets it" when I see it). I'm also attracted to fun, smart, outgoing, grounded yet spontaneous, confident, not-bothered-by what-others-think types, who most of all, know how to be romantic without being cheesy ;) Don't be shy - drop me an email! Would love to hear from you..... :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

bars (nice ones, dives, pubs - I can have fun anywhere!), lounges, fancy restaurants, not-so-fancy restaurants, movies, clubs (on occasion or for a change of pace), anywhere in the Caribbean, Long Branch, Amagansett, quiet nights at home too


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Family Guy, chocolate, shopping (ANYWHERE), my bed, Lost, driving, sleeping in, procrastinating, playing piano, the ocean, pizza, disturbing movies, sarcasm, thunderstorms, jeans, all kinds of music, -not country!

For fun

go to the beach, travel, explore NYC, hang out with friends and family, going to the movies, going out to eat or for drinks.

Last read

50 Shades trilogy... come on, you know you wanted to or DID read it too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist and I work with preschool children.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish but I currently do not go to Temple or "practice" in any way. I believe culture is what is important and am open to dating outside of my religion. As long as you are flexible too! It can sometimes be the best of both worlds!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English and an MA in Speech-Language Pathology