Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Must love dogs

In her own words

Looking for someone who is funny, loves dogs, close with his family, likes to workout, has a career going, some kind of a relationship with god and that I can just connect with. I feel like I could write out what I want on paper, but it doesn't mean much if there isn't a connection. I prefer to get to know someone on a low key, friendship first kind of situation. Sometimes dating can be a little stiff, forced and too many expectations, I prefer to just enjoy the company around me. If a spark is there, awesome, if not, at least we can still have a good time and maybe I will make a new friend :) I was born and raised in Texas and have lived in OC for a little over 4 years. I have an incredible job and get to help people everyday. I have a Dachshund named Sophie, she's my little munchkin. I adore all dogs, but will literally cross the street just to pet another Dachshund. I am only a little obsessed, promise :) I enjoy everything from going on a hike, to the movies, amusement parks, pretty much anything. Laughter is very important and I enjoy funny people...... and people who think I am funny. I am a little goofy at times, but I think it makes me lovable. You will see more of this side once I feel comfortable with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old, 12 pound, chocolate Dachshund..... love of my life. Her name is Sophie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas, San Diego, Alaska. Always love finding new fun places


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I like most all music (rock, rap, christian rock, metal, jazz, classical, oldies), love dogs, traveling, seafood, lots of pillows, laughing, new experiences, massages, snuggling, sleeping in the rain.... I really miss thunderstorms.

For fun

I can have fun in most situations and it depends on who's company I am with. Movies, sports games, beach, concerts, theatrical shows, vacations, dog beach, working out, cross fit, comedy shows, snow boarding(though im not very good), sushi

Last read

I love starting books, but am horrible at finishing them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an admissions counselor at a treatment center that deals with various forms of addiction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, French, and a few others
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am close with god in my own relationship. I enjoy going to church occasionally. I would like it if my significant other went with me occasionally, especially on the Holidays. I grew up Lutheran, but now attend non denominational contemporary church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral