Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nice girl looking for Mr right.

In her own words

Ok here it goes. I dont have much faith but I'll giv it a go. I am looking for a serious relationship that might go somewhere. I am 38 years old and im done playing the dating scene. I have been told that I have a heart of gold. If you treat me right there is nothing that I wont do for you. I am very close to my family so it is important that who I date understands that and accepts that. I am just your average girl next door, im not a model but i clean up pretty well. I like to have fun, but I know when to be serious. I just moved back to Indy from Key West to take care of my Grandma. She is very important to me & it is something I have to do. I had a very good job & will focus on that after I'm done helping my grandma. I am a hairdresser & really enjoy it. I also am a professional actress & did alot of plays for the South Florida region. I was also just cast in a play here in Indianapolis. Honesty is a huge thing with me. I will always be honest with you. Attraction is important but I think what is on the inside counts alot too. So basically if you're just looking for a one night thing, i'm not the one. I am looking for someone to make me laugh, and treat me like they want to be treated. If you want to know more just ask, I'm an open book...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I think it is a blast to experience new things with people. I like Orlando alot ( rollercoaster junkie) I like to go out dancing at a nice bar. I wouldn't mind hitting up a comedy show either. Vegas could be fun.


Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Ok here we go. Favorite color is blue. Favorite food is Chinese. I love to watch an old movie on a rainy day. Im hooked on Jersey Shore ( I can't help it they are just so stupid lol) I really like reading a good book. I also like jet skiing

For fun

I am a pretty simple girl. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like to go to the theater and watch plays. I like to read. I love the movies. I like to dance and have a good time. I will try anything once, and go from there.

Last read

I am in the process of reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I also am reading Water For Elephants.. I try to read a lot. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently caring for my grandmother full time & I'm going to do hair a couple times a day!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic. I don't go to church but would if the right person came along and was interested in church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral