Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here for the same reason many are here...

In his own words

I am here for the same reason many are here for.. to find a compatible some"one", of course, determined by an optimization algorithm that generates the Daily Matches.. or may be there is no intelligence or efficiency built-in.. I don't know.. I like my job; it keeps me busy but it also makes it difficult to meet anyone.. I have been told (several times actually), that I am funny and charming.. although I am skeptical about the intentions of the people who say it.. it appears they always need something done... What am I looking for in a woman? someone who is funny and smart.. if you are willing to go to the gym and or yoga (I haven't been to a studio in a while but would like too) with me too... that would be fantastic.. I do like to go to restaurants that showcase the cultural aspects of food preparation.. (translation: I love food and like or have to workout.. its a vicious circle) If you'd like to know more about yours truly.. well you know how this goes.. if not.. good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South India, Brazil, Salzburg, Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming, Seattle..

Favorite things

I play racquetball on a regular basis.. other than that.. I am up for anything outdoors..

For fun

I try to get as much exercise as possible.. so I can go to restaurants featured on the food network' Guy Fieri' show..

Last read

Textbooks, glorious textbooks... and journals..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I deal with a whole bunch of equations.. tricky things they are.. but they are mine..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am not sure the standard model can ever describe everything. there is too much unknown to make an objective observation. That said, I believe in doing good
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
eap.. I have a Doctorate.. not the prescribing kind but the professing kind..