Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dirt or Candlelight.... Classy or country....

In her own words

My friends would describe me as strong and determined...with a huge heart! I dont want the games.... Im not looking for a one night stand. I dont want a relationship based totally on looks. There is more to a person than face value. I would like to find a companion that i can spend time with and enjoy life. Im not looking for instant relationship but I am looking for someone I can settle down with long term. I love animals of all kinds! I don't meet a stranger and I love kids! I was blessed with a great childhood, but I know how to work hard! I don't take things for granted! I've had relationships and obviously they weren't the "One". I have no regrets! I believe that those experiences taught me about myself and what I want in life! I want someone to have fun with and to laugh with. I can clean up to elegance and pearls.... but can ride dirt bikes through the mud! I want someone that I can be myself around!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have three beautiful babies! They are my world! Marley, Macy, and Cricket! Marley is a long hair, black & white cat, Macy is short hairblack&white cat, and Cricket is a beagle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nassau Bahamas, R Ranch In The Mts, Dahlonega, Helen. I love the mountains and the beach. I love being in or on the water! I love the fall colors... and the Christmas lights in December!


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Japanese and Italian Food, White Zinfandel Wine, Cheesecake Factory, A good book, a beach, a lake, fall in the mts, months Oct-Dec. I love the holidays! I love spending time with friends and family. I love to dance, great company and conversation!

For fun

Camping, movies, being by the water, reading a good book, cooking, working in the yard, hanging out with friends, spending time in the mountains, sitting by the fire, boating, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Fifty Shades Of Grey!... Ofcourse! Last Read With My Class: Anne Frank and Frankenstein. Veterinarian Science Textbooks. Twilight Series......Danielle Steel Southern Lights & Family Ties! Nicholas Sparks and Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Principal-Headmaster of a private school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate Degree: Mercer University Graduate Degree: Central Michigan University Currently: Veterinarian Science