Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Charles, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The eternal optimist

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who lives close in proximity (whitin 30 miles). I would also like to be with someone who is not high strung. I've had some great connections in the past with people who are even tempered and avoid drama. I believe that type of person would continue to be the best match for me. Also humor is a big turn on. I love sarcasm and I have a great sense of humor. I don't expect you to be doing stand up but I hope you can laugh along with me. Some of the other things that are important to me are family and friends. Okay, we all say that but I believe that you should be comfortable being around my friends and vise versa. I have plenty of confidence, not in a cocky way (big difference). I love to meet new people and do well in social situations. I also have a huge heart and love to share my feelings, aspirations, and goals. Call me a big teddy bear minus the belly. LOL All that said I am a regular guy with a glass half full kind of view. I am forever an optimist and believe in hard work, chivalry, and old fashion values. I hope you can appreciate those things too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Sometimes I have a Cat (I share her with my parents) I know.....strange:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I had the trip of a lifetime when I graduated from college. My old roommate and I went to New Zealand for several months. We stayed until the money ran out. I can only imagine thats what people who retire dream about once they have a free schedule.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy working out on a daily basis. It's my medicine and a bit of an addiction (but a good one). It also makes me feel like I can eat so many of the foods I like without feeling guilty.

For fun

Recently I have been getting back into running. it's been a great way for me to have some quiet time. I'm also in to great food and trying new restaurants. I'm searching for the ultimate meal of sushi;

Last read

the owners manual to my Garmin GPS (Hey you asked!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Boy it sure it weird how things work out! I started my professional career as a pilot, then went into the mortgage industry. Neither of those jobs had a future for me. It turns out starting our own company was one of the best things I have ever done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German (the nice kind)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would consider my self very spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
high school (check) college (check) professional school (check)