Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Crownsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make it last

In her own words

I am an optimist and I enjoy living life to the fullest, surrounding myself with positive, fun-loving friends. I'm laid back and easy going, I don't sweat about small things. I know what I want and I work toward my goals every day. I love simple things in life. I love making people happy. Im independent and i like it. Friendship, honesty, loyalty and good heart are things I'm looking for. I want to find someone who likes me the way I am, someone who has similar goals and high family values. I would love to find someone who communicates well and who is not here to play games. Drama is not my thing! My family is very important to me. My daughter is 10 years old and she is the light of my life. I am originally from Estonia and moved to States 14 years ago. I'm a US Citizen. I'm very spontaneous and adventurous. I like exploring new things, outdoors, fishing, hiking, beach and meeting new people. I'm into photography and learning how to use my new SLR camera. Love taking pictures of people. I love having people over for dinner and drinks. I love having fun with my family and friends. I enjoy watching sports, Football is my favorite - Go Ravens! I spend lots of time in the soccer field with my daughter (as a cheerleader:). I love going to Navy football and soccer games.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled a lot for work and saw some great places along the way. My favorite destinations are San Francisco, Chicago, Toronto, Stockholm, Copenhagen.

Favorite things

I love all kind of music, from classical to rock. I like searching I-Tunes and finding new exciting artist. My favorite food is sushi and I'm pretty good on making it.

For fun

I love sports - Go Ravens! I like to go to concerts, sporting events, museums, hiking, exploring new places. I'm very spontaneous and don't always have to have a plan to have fun.

Last read

I'm back at school, so not much time to read anything but my financial accounting book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from Tallinn, Estonia, I've bee living in US for 14 years now.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my degree in Accounting.