Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible. ~Dalai Lama

In her own words

I am a very laid back woman; I have fun wherever I go; I am outgoing and have a great sense of humor; I have great integrity and old fashion values (it's hard to find a man who still believes in chivalry); I love to cook and bake; I am very independent and very loyal to family and friends. I have a huge family and I am very close to them, so someone who is huge on family is a must. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews and they mean the world to me. I enjoy going out as a group or just the two of us. I love to go camping and fishing, I try to go at least 3 times a year. I am drama free and a very positive person; I like to look at the bright side of everything in life and situations. I am not into the club scenes. I workout at a boxing gym 4-5 times a week, and I truly have to say it is the best stress reliever (better than drinking...... and the results of boxing are way better). I believe physical attraction is the first part of finding someone, but it's the attitude and personality that will make me stay or go. I know that I am a beautiful person both inside and out; I know that I can make a man happy because I believe that honesty, loyalty, communication and friendship play a huge part in a relationship. And most important of all is our faith in God. I would love to find a church to attend here. There is a lot more that I can say about myself, but I would prefer to talk in person over a cup of coffee. P.S I have visible tattoos, so if you're not into that I understand. What I am looking for: I am looking for a man who is also loyal and honest; someone who can be my best friend when I need him to be and can also be my protector (yes my knight in shinning armor). I am looking for a man that I can honor and respect the way that God has intended for me to. I am not a jealous woman so I am looking for a non jealous man (this is a HUGE subject for me). I believe in quality not quantity, by this I mean that I am looking for a man who will still go out with his friends and have a guys night while I go out and have a girls night. He must also enjoy watching some sports with me; this does not have to be an "every time there is an event on we have to watch it together" ordeal, just sometimes. I really enjoy watching football and UFC, so if you like these too then email me and that can be our first get together! If this doesn't work out then hopefully I will make a new friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and they are my babies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really have not gotten out much so I can't say that I have a favorite hot spot here in town. I enjoy dive bars and sports bars. As far as out of town I love San Diego and Disneyland.

Favorite things

Cooking, a good cup of coffee, camping, fishing, Kung Fu and zombie movies, reading during a storm, enjoying the smell of AZ rain, and so much more. I really enjoy baking cakes and cupcakes, I hope to have my own cake shop one of these days.

For fun

I try to go camping and fishing at least 3 times a year. I enjoy watching football, UFC, going to the movies or just getting out and driving around. Of course hitting up stores and shopping is always a girls favorite thing to do

Last read

Love and Respect (an amazing book that I would recommend for everyone) The Mist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time Nanny and I enjoy my job very much; I work 50 plus hours a week. I also make cakes and cupcakes as a side job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am, as my Grandfather said, a mutt. My heritage is Greek, German, Irish, Italian, Mexican, Puerto Rican and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I may not get to Church as often as I want but I am looking to change that, so if you have a good Church to introduce me to that would be amazing!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I will be looking into going to college for Business Management, this will be my first step towards fulfilling my dream of opening my own cake shop.