Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kris10blueyes

36 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Allow myself to introduce....myself

In her own words

All I’m really looking for is a guy with a cute butt. Just kidding! But now that I've gotten your attention, a little about me- I’m smart (my mom thinks so), driven (my boss thinks so), fun to be around (my friends think so), funny (I think so) and attractive (the guy staring at me in Starbucks right now thinks so). Overall, I’d say I'm very outgoing, adventurous and curious about life. I love the opportunity to go out and do something, but I cherish my down-time relaxing just as much. I know how to be responsible when I need to be, but I love to let loose, have fun and enjoy life whenever possible. It’s all about balance. I like to think I’m an active and adventurous person, so there’s lots of things I like doing; traveling, road trips, concerts, the beach, snowboarding, wine tasting, dancing, sushi, reading, movies, games, playing with my dogs. Fitness is also important to me so it would be awesome if it was important to you too. In terms of what I’m looking for in a man- well, I could list a bunch of qualities all day long, but what it really comes down to is the connection between two people with the right timing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Jake and Abby are my rescue dogs and they are awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes I like to be active and adventurous and sometimes I like to chill at home. I love, love, love to travel- I've lived in Spain, traveled to Morrocco, Paris, Croatia, Thailand, Laos and Cambodia just to name a few.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorites- my dogs, sushi, massages, coffee, dancing, the ocean, my I-Pod, working out, dressing up, concerts, traveling, movies, books, live shows, days in the city, Tahoe, and snowboarding.

For fun

I'm into snowboarding in the winter, being on the water in the summer and spending time with friends and family all year long. I'm usually up for anything from concerts to road trips to movie nights.

Last read

I read a lot and think the Kindle is the greatest thing ever. The last good book I read was Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral