Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kris101515

30 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Harvey Specter.

In her own words

My name is Kristin and people think I'm awesome! :) When you meet me, you'll either agree or disagree. The choice is up to you. But, do yourself a favor and, 1-Don't judge a book by it's cover, and 2- Take the time to actually get to know me. There's more than what meets the eye. I enjoy life and am very optimistic. I work very hard, both in my personal life and in my career, which I have achieved and advanced in significantly. I savor the fancy things that hard work and life have to offer, and greatly appreciate astounding company. I'm looking for someone with depth. Here's what I'm NOT looking for: -Someone with baggage. (The ex you can't let go/get rid of or the ex that can't let go of you) -Someone over the age of 38. -Someone with a child/children. (Not to seem callus, children are great. But, I'm not trying to become an instant mother or step-mother.) -Someone who doesn't believe in God. -Someone who doesn't believe in Love. -Someone who doesn't have a good relationship with their family, especially their mother. -A mooch. -A lazy POS. -A sugar daddy. -Someone who can't communicate properly, or expressively. (We're all adults here, use your words.) -Someone shorter than 6'1. I believe in chemistry. The factual, eyes meeting, instant feeling, I wonder if there would/could be passion, the never ending conversation..... - Chemistry. You either have it, or you don't. It can't be forced, nor questioned. It's a gut feeling. I want someone with a stable career, who works hard, is ambitious and has life goals that are realistic. Someone who is yet caring and compassionate, but knows when strength is needed and isn't afraid to actually BE a supportive man, of an accomplished, independent woman. Though always up for a challenge, that's not to be confused with being tolerant of putting up with BS or games. Save that for someone else. Other than the above mentioned, and other than being very BOLD and blunt, and as real as it gets, "kind of girl", (which I will never apologize for) I'm a girly girl who loves a wide variety of things. Art, live music, (and music of all kinds) meeting new people, traveling, my STL Cardinals and Blues, trying new restaurants, delicious wine and tasteful coffee. And of course, stimulating conversation. There's much more to my story; as I don't feel like spelling everything out on here, or describing exactly what I'm looking for; because at the end of the day, do we really even know "exactly" what that is?? Cheers to meeting your match ~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love a cozy place that serves delicious wine and food, perhaps coupled with live music.

College

Millikin University, Decatur, IL

Favorite things

Coffee, Wine, Music, Shoes, Sporting Events

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of things- Dining out, adult beverages with friends, art galleries, sporting events, live music, shopping, watching movies/tv shows, working out and spending quality time with my family & my amazing friends.

Last read

Water For Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I LOVE the work that I do! I truly feel that if you love you what you do, you'll never work a day in your life.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. in Communications with emphasis in Advertising & Media Relations