Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
meets the 2 chars min :)

In her own words

I feel silly about making a "pros" list about myself, but here we go. I consider myself motivated, outgoing, fun loving, creative, kind, intelligent, and dedicated to whatever is in my life. I like to laugh, and can be shy until you get to know me. I am willing to go on adventures and can be spontaneous, but also committed to my career/school at this point. Not sure of what my ideal is, but hoping to figure that out soon. Looking for a friend or possibly more, but mostly just someone I can share my adventures and good conversations with. I know I want someone I can be adventurous with when the time is right, but also has direction and ambition in life. I am working on being active everyday, or as much as possible with my schedule. I've always had an amazing playground to play with in the places I have lived, and since I have moved to Vegas I have somewhat lost my connection with being outdoors. It's hot here in Vegas (excuse I know, lol) and I like doing things with a friend. I love to work out and even more so when I have a partner in crime to go with me. I enjoy boxing, swimming, hiking, snowboarding, yoga, running, etc. Treadmills don't do it for me... I get really bored and I once got in a fight with one and it won. But I am still on good terms with most gym equipment. I like a challenge and even if I look like a goof trying, I will. I like good food and love to cook. I want to travel all over the world. I love my family and friends, and someday want my own family. I would love to find someone to do all this with.... or even a friend to talk about it with. If you made it to the end of this "about me", I appreciate your attention span. You have already succeeded in having a longer one then most people. :) I like to smile, and I tell really bad jokes sometimes. Life is too short not to laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Travel, laughing, adventure, mexican food, foodie, cooking, juicing, architecture, building things by hand, snowboarding, camping and photography. I can sometimes sit on a couch but no time usually but love HGTV, History, Discovery, & travel, comedy.

For fun

I'm a huge fan of snowboarding. Hard to do here in LV. I like to explore. I like relaxing with friends and barbecuing, and to go to low key bars and restaurants. Not into clubs. I like to read, love taking pictures. An excuse to enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

Fundamentals of Building Construction, Environmental Control Systems (I know, be jealous), World War Z (one for fun).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral