Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-40 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest mirror we have for self discovery is each other

In his own words

Iam a very down to earth, open minded, free spirited type of person. Im currently studying at USC to be a Pharmacist. I spend a fair amount of time at school and don't get much of a chance to meet new people there so Im trying online dating to see if I can find someone to spend time with. I enjoy cooking, going out to dinner, watching movies, documentaries, listening to live music, spending time outdoors when possible, finding new places and new things. Im also really passionate about art and culture, I like to frequent museums whenever I have the chance. I can be very witty, funny, random at times. On a more vanity note, people often tell me I look like the actor Jared Leto. And I also been told that I have very beautiful blue eyes. Iam looking to start a meaningful relationship with someone who is sophisticated, smart, open minded, likes to talk and isnt afraid to debate. Maturity is also a big thing for me. Iam very mature for my age and I always appreciate women who are mature themselves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a family golden retriever who lives with my parents. He has been with my family for ten years now and has become more of a brother than a dog. He is truly one of the "lights of my life" and im constantly amazed how much love he has to give.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im still new to living in Los Angeles. I haven't really had enough time or the right person to find too many cool places to go. Iam a big hiker and I definitely know of some good spots to go hiking outdoors. I like Ethnic restaurants.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Im really into things that have to deal with the mind. Spirituality, tranquilly, intelligence, philosophy. I love to watch Seinfeld, I've seen just about every episode. I love to eat healthy food, pretty much on the Paleo-diet.

For fun

I like to spend my free time, getting out of the house and doing things outside and with freinds. Iam an avid hiker, and I spend alot of my time cooking health meals. Im also passionate about listening to music and keeping up on "the news"

Last read

I like to read the Economist, which is a British News journal that focuses on the Politcal-Economy and what influences the decisions that politicians make. It also goes into depth about life in developing countries and the struggles they endure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Pharmacy School Student at USC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
1/4 Greek, 1/4 Italian, 1/2 Bohemian ( Polish)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Based on previous life experiences, I have no doubt there is some "cosmic force" that in part governs the lives of humans living on planet Earth. Too many times too many cowincidences have happened to me in my life to be due to only chance.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in Biochemistry and a BA in Bussines Finanance. I also am very passionate about philosophy, physics, sociology, psychology, literature, history.