Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahhh Chicago

In her own words

My name is Kristin, and I live just outside Chicago. I moved here about a year and a half ago and absolutely love the city! I am working as a full time nanny right now and am also in school working on a second degree in Nursing. I have found that it is hard to meet quality guys, especially with such a full schedule, so hopefully the whole online thing will help. I am very close to my family (mom, dad, and 3 brothers) and friends. My favorite way to spend an afternoon/evening is to have people over, cook for them, and just relax. I work long hours and, because of school, don't have a ton of time to chill, so I capitalize on the time I have. I am very down to earth and don't appreciate drama in the least...unless it is on stage or tv (then I love it!). I'm really involved in my church as well. My sense of humor is a bit dry and not always particularly witty, but I try. :) I love to laugh and make others laugh. Oh, I also love coffee! I think I could potentially live on it...potentially. I love to travel, especially internationally. I am pretty open, so feel free to ask me any questions. Happy Summer!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one rather vicious cat, with whom I am in love. He is nice to everyone else...just mean to me. BUT we're working on...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Europe!! love visiting my family in Indiana and Connecticut. In the city, I love walking on Wells in Old Town. I really just love the city in general!

Favorite things

Books: Harry Potter, Are you there Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, The Hunger Games T.V. Shows: The Office, Modern Family, Cougar Town (It's MUCH better than you think!), 30 Rock (I share many traits with the phenomenal Liz Lemon) Food: Anything Italian!!

For fun

I enjoy having people over and cooking for them. I also really love the Shedd and other museums around Chicago. I love seeing comedians and musical theater shows. Above all, I love coffee! So pretty much anything involving a latte makes me happy!

Last read

Made to Crave by Lysa TerKeurst



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a full time nanny and student.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is mainly Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a dedicated Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in Communication from Indiana University, and I am now working on a degree in Nursing.