Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kriegeey1822

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you haven't found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle. As with all matters of the heart, you'll know when you find it." - Steve Jobs

In her own words

I am outspoken, energetic, and fiercely loyal. My friends and family mean the world to me. They are why I'm here today and I would do anything for them. I am driven and have a "work hard to play hard" mentality. I work hard during the week, and often a lot, meaning I tend to be busy, which is exactly how I prefer my life to be. I run to stay sane, love social interaction, crave laughter, and am addicted to sweets. I would rather watch football than go shopping (though I have a very impressive shoe collection), despise the color pink, wouldn't think twice about going to the grocery store in sweats, and I love getting outdoors and also trying new things. In a guy I look for someone who is close with their family, has a job that is important to them, and knows how to laugh and make me laugh, but also when to be serious. Things that make me smile: football, the Bearcats, good music, movies that make you think, traveling, the beach, a cute pair of shoes, jewelry, spontaneity, sunsets, sushi, a good conversation, pizza, good beer, dancing, sleeping in, anything MSU Spartans, and laughing until my stomach hurts... If you think I sound interesting shoot me a message. Don't by shy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out and grab a drink or two (I love craft beer) or try cool new restaurants. If I am out you can normally find me in the Hyde Park/Oakley or OTR areas. I also love the beach and getting home to Micahinga or to Chicago to visit.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'll listen to pretty much anything - country in the summer, indie/alternative if I'm in a bad mood, some punk rock if i'm running, or some pop songs to dance to. Movies - Anything that makes you think TV - I'm obsessed with criminal minds

For fun

I love trying new craft beer and new restaurants, hanging out with my friends, weekend road trips, anything that involves water, going to sporting events, movies, music, and outdoor activities like hiking, sand volleyball, and patio drinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral