Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krgcub23

41 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 135 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile! A little about me and...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! A little about me and what I'm looking for. It is now officially summer which is awesome for people who have my job. I now have a lot of free time to pursue things I let slip on the priority list during the school year. First and foremost, I would really like to meet someone to spend time with this summer. If this leads to a great relationship, that is awesome. If it just leads to someone cool to hang out with, catch a baseball game and head out to Presque Isle for Sara's and a walk that is great too. I have a son, Kyler, who is 16 and lives with his mom in Ohio. He's an awesome kid and there is no baggage between his mother and I. I say this because I'm looking for someone who is in a good place in their life and who has distanced themselves from ex's and the past and can focus on a relationship with me. I've met too many recent divorcees and late-stage separated women on here and that is not what I'm looking for. I would consider myself a great guy; or at least I strive to be. I've finally concluded a major life goal (getting Dr. in front of my name) so now I'm looking forward to meeting a great woman. I consider myself smart, athletic, funny, a good Christian and someone who genuinely enjoys getting to know other people. I am just as comfortable getting dressed up for a night at the symphony as I am putting on jeans and heading to a football game in the fall. If you're looking for someone who is a lot of fun, intelligent, and has a variety of interests I could be your guy. I'm a professor, but you would have no idea I'm a professor if you met me. I take pride in the fact that I'm pretty down to earth and very outgoing/fun to be around.. I am a great conversationalist and genuinely enjoy getting to know people. I have a wide variety of interests and love to do new things or go to new places to visit. I have a great career and enjoy being a professor and having an impact on people's lives.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets currently but grew up with pets when I was younger.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love spending a summer afternoon at Wrigley Field watching the Cubs. Enjoy any beach for a nice vacation in the winter.

College

Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

I love to play golf and watch movies. I have a weakness for pizza and key lime pie.

For fun

I am a big movie buff and enjoy sports a lot. I like to spend time outside in the summer. I really enjoy doing a variety of different things ranging from going to see a play to just hanging out at home eating popcorn and watching a movie.

Last read

The last thing I read was a research for work. Not 50 Shades of Grey, but still entertaining for a professor I suppose. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a tenure-track professor of Management at one of the Universities here in Erie.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Administration from Otterbein College (1996); MBA from Morehead State University (2000); DBA from Anderson University (IN) (2011).