Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be like those people in the commercials.

In her own words

Ambitious young professional returned to the San Diego area! Recently returned back from working overseas and excited to get re-acquianted with the SD area. Originally from the East Coast, I love living by the beach and am loving San Diego :), A little bit of who I am: Short hair, that "do I know you from somewhere face", average body, classic style, an all things girly collector, great job slash important job with a great responsibility, always trying to excel, move forward and or up, not sideways; great family whom I talk to frequently, close with my parents and see them a couple times of year; many great friends all across the country and I continually make an effort to keep in touch with people and visit as often as possible; mexican food obsessed, love to cook but rarely cook for one, the only person I know who drinks Fresca, picky about movies, self-disgusted by my own attraction to reality tv but redeem myself through learning the ins of real estate on HGTV; love to travel as much as i just love being a tourist and doing all things tourists do, can't wear socks to sleep, lover of dachshunds, refuse to watch adult cartoons, a sucker for a good self help book, like all types of music, and I LOVE to laugh. I've got a sassy side and am generally outgoing and very social but on the off chance I am in a new situation and become shy it's often mistaken for snobbiness. I generally enjoy doing most anything that doesn't put my life at risk-- do not mistake that for boring! I'm on this site to find a serious relationship. That being said, I'm single-- not desperate. I have certain expectations and have enough confidence and self worth not to settle, so that being said I can be patient :) I am looking for someone who has a career, goals, wants to challenge themselves, loves to laugh and have fun, someone who not all inclusively obsessed with one hobby or activity, someone who compliments me and can be patient enough to get to know me and eventually become my best friend. OH and if you can teach how to use my new mac for something other than Safari brownie points, seriously. I am not going to open up and pour my heart out on a first date-- what fun is that? there'd be nothing left to do after! Onion, baby...onion. Send me an email if you think we might click :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

downtown, pacific beach...not really too sure what else SD has to offer yet. Maybe you can show me?

Last read

Probably something nerdy and work related. I like to read and yes I'm guilty of judging a book by its cover!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Longwood University, Shenandoah University