Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krg2002

31 year old woman | Newburyport, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beach Girl, Dog Lover, and Runner Enthusiast:)

In her own words

I wrote a long thing on here about what I'm about and looking for and it disappeared! So I am going to keep it short and sweet. Just a normal, happy, and free spirited girl looking to meet a great guy! I am kind, caring, and compassioniate. I live a very healthy and balanced life. Life can be crazy busy at times so I tend to focus my attention on people that matter the most while taking care of myself. I tend to keep my life simple . In regards to getting to know a person online, I am all about being friends before anything else and if something comes from that, great! Obviously there has to be that great connection and chemistry. Rather wait for the right person then just settle. (why do people do that? Mind boggling.) Share the same hobbies. Loves to talk. Intelligence is huge to me. Makes me laugh and can be silly with me. I feel a lot younger then I am! Super fit and love to do things together such as hiking, biking, running, kayaking, paddle boarding, tennis,and golf (I need help with that the last two:) I travel a ton and love living on the beach. I am not sure if New England is my forever home but will do for now! More of a homebody then a party girl. I rather stay in and cook a great meal, make a fire, and have great wine then doing the bars. Although I do love going out for sushi and hitting restaurants as a way to unwind. I try to stay away from this crazy techno world. Prefer phone conversations and personal contact vs texts. Just with the "getting to know you" phase. Know everyone is super busy but like knowing I'm a priority. Looking for my best friend and partner in life who is loving, compassionate, kind, caring and HONEST. Secure. Know what I want and believe chivalry is not dead. Must be a gentleman. Willing to put themselves out there. Sounds simple enough but has not been easy to find. But know everything is about timing in life. My dog means everything to me as a side note. So must be a dog lover. She is such a happy and silly soul. Her unconditional love towards me is ridiculous and we come as a pair! So I said I would keep it short, but there I go! Message me if interested!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Must be a dog lover. I am so in love with mine and all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. I am a beach girl and just love the coast. I have lived in different spots in New England, North Carolina, and Texas. Have a love for the Carribean with Turks and Caicos and St John being my favorite! Will get a place there one day!

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I like to plan races when weather good, I have a new love for tri's! Got into bikram yoga last year and its very addicting in a weird way! Love to cook, (I'm Italian) and decorating is my second calling! And tried SUP last year, what a blast!

For fun

Living a healthy life style, staying active, spending time with those I care about the most, and simplfying my life away from the hustle. Love my dog Emma and she goes everywhere with me;) Always finding ways to be more creative Love to dance/sing.

Last read

I love to read. Been on a Jodi Picoult kick lately! The Purpose Driven Life is my all time favorite, along with The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked hard to get where I am but I am all about being happy and healthy. Work just provides a means. I am in in the medical field and enjoy what I do;)