Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The journey between what you once were and who you are now becoming is where the dance of life takes place

In her own words

I am a hard working fun loving person who wants to continue to grow and be challenged in life. I am looking for someone who can make me smile, laugh and be better than I was the day before. I want to find someone who is confident but not cocky and is driven. Since I like to stay fit I also would like to meet someone who lives a healthy lifestyle but is not over the top with it. I like to explore new things and hope to find someone who wants to do the same. While my family is very small it is important to me to find someone who has a strong sense of family. Since I am Libra I like to have my life in balance, which can be challenging with my career, but I try! I am a cat person, and think I may have been a cat in another life-interpret that how you will. (Dont worry I am NOT the crazy cat lady). I enjoy spending time at home, but I also want to go out and have fun! I can be the life of the party, if I want to be, but that doesnt mean my partner has to be, he just has to be able to embrace it. I love the rain, it cleanses the soul. There is nothing like curling up on the couch with a soft blanket and a glass of wine while watching a fierce storm roll in. Live music, love it, hate that it can be hard to find, and no karoke does not count. I love the performing arts, dance has always been a huge part of my life. I am looking forward to beginning this next chapter in my life, whatever it may hold.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Ziggy and Jazz, they are 11 years old. They are my kids, only less expensive, they dont talk back or give me attitude, just lots of love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Mary/Sanford and Winter Park are some fun places to go locally. I have traveled to Hawaii, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Bahamas, Mexico. I have been to Napa Valley, San Fran, SC, NC, NY, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Key West, Atlanta, TN, & Key West.


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Favorite foods are mexican, seafood, some sushi and a good steak. I love Starbucks, vanilla ice cream and french fries. My favorite current artist is Rihanna.. My favorite TV shows are New Girl, So You think You Can Dance, Private Practice

For fun

I love being on the water, boating is the once place everything feels right in the world. I am more of a beach person then snow, even though I am from Wisconsin. I can pretty much have fun doing anything. I love the performing arts and live music!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, of course!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager in the insurance industry handling commerical general liability injury claims. I have been with the same company for 11 years and have worked my way up. Its so great to work for a company who encourages your development and growth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I beleive everyting happens in life for a reason, and there is something or someone greater than us all shaping that path with us.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral