Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 50 miles of Howard, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed... you know the drill

In her own words

I never thought I would be back in the dating scene, but I think the majority of you on this sight feel the same way, I am a widow and know what it is like to have a wonderful relationship. Life is about giving and taking. I have learned many valuable lessons about life and know it is ever so precious. I hope to find a best friend to share all of lifes up and downs, and discover what life has in store for the both of us. Life is like a roller coaster, sit back, strap yourself in, and enjoy the ride, regardless of the twists and turns, ups and downs, it molds us into the person we are....... . Family is important to me and I love being a mom. I have three wonderful children who graduated from college and have successful jobs. I have worked with special needs children all my life. It is my passion to help those who cannot do or help themselves to become the best they can be. I am a Christian and believe that God has a plan for us all. I am an energetic person who loves to enjoy life .Don't let age fool you, it is only a number. It is what you are inside... I am easy going, kind, considerate, affectionate person who loves to laugh... life is too short! Also consider myself a hopeless romantic... after all these years. I am a woman of integrity and very dependable. I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, out to eat, or just hanging out. I enjoy walking in the rain, thunderstorms, the beach( watching the waves roll in) , dancing, plays, movies, and going biking. I started writing a book and hope to have it published some day soon. Lingering moments after the alarm has gone off, or coffee in bed on a Sunday morning sharing thoughts and laughing about the crazy things you've done are little things that make hearts grow. I want to make memories with someone and be madly in love again. I have a bucket list of things I want to do.... travel to Europe, the Scandinavian countries, an Alaskan cruise... the list goes on, but I hope to find someone who I can be with me to share their bucket list as well. I enjoy going out to dinner and having a glass of wine with fun conversation Having people over and throwing parties is also things I like to do. I am a follower of Cleveland sports teams( but don't judge me on that... dah!) and cheer whole-heartedly for Ohio State. (sorry Michigan fans). I also enjoy keeping fit. I try to work out doing something on a daily basis and keep active. I am not a couch potato. Enjoy keeping active... I know I never want to "grow up" so to speak. Wrap my arms around life and enjoy. I live in the Boardman area. They screwed up on where I am looking for someone. I have written them and tried to fix it thousands of times, but it does not work. As of August 15th, I will be gone. Why pay money for something that is not working right? I am looking for a man with spontinaity...enjoys being loved , giving love, and wanting to share happiness. If you have come this far, I want to give you a word of wisdom... do something new every day, make your life have meaning. Sometimes we stay stagnant, letting life pass us by.... make the difference. If you are interested... drop me a wink or send me an email....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is anywhere near a beach. I really loved Hawaii when I went there a few years ago.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like most music from Enya to Katy Perry. Rap is not a favorite. TV shows include Two and a half men, Mike and Molly, Modern Family, and Grey's Anantomy. I am not a picky eater either...

For fun

I usually am out with friends with my free time. I like to dance, exercise, and walk my dog.

Last read

Last thing I read... Return Again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral