Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krenae32

34 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 20 miles of Surprise, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My dog thinks I'm awesome :)

In her own words

Here is a 10 second rundown of me :) I was born and raised in Seattle. I LOVE the northwest (GO SEAHAWKS) just not the cloudy cold crappy weather :) I moved down here 5 years ago for the blue sky and sun. I LOVE the heat. I LOVE my family...have an older sister who is my best friend, two younger brothers who don’t appreciate the heat (still live in seattle) and amazing parents who live down the road and make me dinner often :) I teach 2nd grade. Third year teaching at my school. It is the most amazing and challenging job. I love waking up and going to work. I love sports. Played basketball in college and overseas. I coach our schools kinder basketball team (coached the middle school boys my first year…kinder is way more entertaining :) Love the NFL and NBA…i am slightly competitive :) I am looking for someone who loves God, makes me smile, someone who is honest, someone I have fun with. I am looking for a best friend. We are going to disagree about things, so we have to 'like' each other and compliment each other and make each other better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My yellow lab Zoe is the best dog in the world :) Adopted her from my parents in may!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch :) a coffee and my computer at starbucks..happy hour at a dive bar with a good game playing.

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

um...PINK is my favorite color. My guilty reality TV pleasure is Big Brother :) Greys Anatomy, Friends reruns and Suits are my fav shows. COFFEE is a daily MUST. Skittles, starburst, and gummy bears :)

For fun

read books, go running, watch sports, lay in the sun :) walk around and explore...

Last read

Reading Hunger Games now...but have honestly been 'reading' it since summer...I'm busy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 2nd grade teacher. It is the most challenging and amazing job EVER. I spent the previous 10 years playing and coaching basketball, working at a gym, and moving around. This is my 3rd year teaching...and wouldn't trade it for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral