Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Holtsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription missed out

In her own words

First things first, I no longer have a subscription so if you email me I wont be able to read it...but if you're smart enough I think you can figure out how I can read email.... I hate these "about me" sections because I feel like whatever I write here defines who I really am, and honestly how can you really get to know someone from this little blurb they write about themselves....That's what meeting someone is for. Trying out the online dating thing again because I haven't been able to find anyone I connect with out in the "real world". I'll start with the basics...I'm the kind of person who wears my heart on my sleeve and will do anything for my family and friends. I think of others before I think of myself. I've been described as compassionate, loyal, intelligent, understanding, reliable, funny and loving. I can also be quite shy when I first meet someone, but once I'm comfortable around you my true personality emerges. I have my masters degree in social work and love my job as a medical social worker in a hospital, but I know theres more to life than work and I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I enjoy going to the gym 5x/week, watching TV and movies (and may randomly quote lines) and prefer a night in watching a movie, cuddled up on the couch with that special someone. I also like going out to dinner, playing pool, bowling, watching baseball games (especially the Mets) and spending time with my family and friends. I've always wanted to jump in the car and take a drive and just explore! Interested in spending the day at a museum in the city, seeing a broadway play. So what am I looking for? I'm definitely looking for a long term, committed relationship but Im not looking to get married tomorrow. I dont really have a "type" Im attracted to when it comes to looks, but I definitely want someone who is educated, employed, family oriented, romantic and they MUST have a good sense of humor (sarcasm is a plus). Oh and I'm a sucker for guys who play guitar! I'm not here to play games or be led on..I've been there before and not dealing with that again. I've been told that I'm too selective, but I think it just means that I'm not willing to settle. And for those guys who say they have a "type" and won't give other girls a chance, I ask you this....would you be on here if it worked out with your "type" of girl?? If you're interested send me an email (but remember not on here), you just have to figure out how, although I think its pretty easy ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not into the bar/club scene...cozy restaurants (Pasta Pasta in Port Jeff) and coffee shops are more my thing. I like walking around Port Jeff especially in the summer at night. Ruvo and the Fifth Season in Port Jeff are also great Happy Hour spots.

Favorite things

TV..House, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Scrubs.Music..Coldplay, Dashboard Confessional, Death Cab For Cutie, Dave Matthews Band, Brand New, Taking Back Sunday,Movies..too many. Foods..Im a picky eater but willing to try new things

For fun

Like going out to dinner, going to the movies or staying at home cuddled up on the couch watching movies (if you dont mind me repeating every line lol). I also love watching baseball games....especially the Mets!!

Last read

I love all books by Augusten Burroughs and David Sedaris. I read the paper every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work full time as a Medical Social Worker at a local hospital. I work mainly with the medical/surgical patients. I love everything about my job!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with my bachelors in Human Relations from St. Joseph's College and my Masters in Social Work from Adelphi University