Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see here... where to start? I'm far from...

In his own words

Let's see here... where to start? I'm far from the typical guy, but you probably won't find that out until you get to know me. I have an amazing family that I am fiercely proud of. I've never had any enemies, don't like to use the word hate, and I will respect someone as long as I'm getting it back. I take care of myself, go to the gym and eat right (well, eat right during the week... gotta live right?). I can cook, pretty well too, but my dinners mostly consist of chicken breasts and veggies of some sort. You can eat a lot when you eat the right stuff. But yeah, kind of a foodie. A sense of humor goes a long way. I'd love to be with someone educated. Doesn't necessarily mean you have to have any sort of advanced degrees but someone on my same level or smarter would be nice. I know going to college doesn't make you smart and only having a high school diploma doesn't make you ignorant. Someone fit, and on that same note, she's gotta love sports. That's just too big a part of my life to not be able to share with someone else. Well, if you've read this far I hope you're smiling and maybe I'll hear from you. Oh ya, and I'm not hairy... (I guess that's a plus right?).

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, football games, Sunday fundays where ever it's at. Seattle to see family, Cruises to the Caribbean, ski trips.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Working out,Kobe's white sauce,Magic games, any tune with a good beat,MOM'S MEATLOAF,trips to the casino,CHRISTMAS (well the holidays in general... big Christmas freak),Sunday Funday,little things

For fun

I relax for fun. I like being me. I have a great life with great friends, and a great family. I like spending a lot of time with the people close to me doing whatever.

Last read

Like the classics. Always reading Men's Health and the paper of course. Funny that I read more now than I ever did while in school. Just got done with book by the Dalia Lama, The Universe In A Single Atom, now on to Pride and Prejudice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a contract database engineer. I work at home, I can work on the road too... as long as I have my computer and an internet connection. Awesome job!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised in Oviedo, Florida. I've been to every state but Alaska on road trips when I was young.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral