Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a 60 year old retired guy. I am...

In his own words

Hi, I am a 60 year old retired guy. I am looking for a relationship that starts with friendship and can grow from there. I am sweet and caring , but as you will find out I never take things to seriously. I always try to find humor where I can. My friends actually find me very funny. I am a little like Groucho Marx style humor. I am very honest and can be very empathetic; sympathetic and at times just plain pathetic. So check me out and please, don't get to bummed that I'm not six feet tall. OOPS, almost forgot, I play golf, so would like to find someone who plays or does not mind that I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Although I like dogs and cats, I do have light allergies , mainly to cats. Nothing I cannot handle though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

..Any where Summit beer is on tap.. Truth is I enjoy most anywhere I go. I enjoy casual dioning, outside decks etc...No particular favorite place...A warm place to play golf it the winter.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I am a 60's music lover, but will listen to most types. I have over 5000 songs on my IPOD and most of those are loaded from my CD's....So Bobby Rydell to Radiohead and lots in betweenI also have to confess to being a DQ cake lover....and Sports

For fun

I am a big Gopher fan with tickets to football and basketball. I also enjoy bike riding and walks. I bowl in 2 leagues and Golf twice a week. Kind of a jock but I don't sit in front of the TV for every event. Do a lot with my gang of friends too.

Last read

I read the Nation and Progressive Populist and non-fiction and still get a newspapaer every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Worked for Dayton's/Target for 37 years Now work part time at a golf course...How good is that?
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad was ahead of his time and taught us to be color blind and find the good in people
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have strong moral values but do not belong to any church. I was raised a Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
St Margaret Mary grade school for 5 years...That explains some of my issues!!