Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm just me. Fun, goofy, creative, affectionate and... More.

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going. I love to have fun and be happy. Having fun and being happy can be as simple as going out to eat (whatever she craves, nice dinner or eating at a hole in the wall place), to clubbing (once inawhile), or going to Disneyland, or just a nice relaxing night watching a dvd cuddling...while eating popcorn, or ice cream, etc. I love movies! Ranging from action, martial arts, sci-fi, romance, comedy-romance, horror, etc. As for foods, I love Hawaiian, Japanese, and American...well pretty much anything is good. ;) I'm not picky, I just know what I like. ;) Doesn't mean I won't try it. Well that's all I can figure what to say. So message me or send me a smile if you're shy. All in all that's the kind of person I am and that I hope to find. I'm not into playing games. I just want to find the right person to start my life and make moments together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I used to have a Westie and I used to have a PomPoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get coffee and relax at Starbucks. Have a drink at a local bar. Hawaii is my ideal place to vacation. There are more, just ask me.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Any music that has a beat and that makes my body want to move. Ranges from Linkin Park to jpop to Snoop,etc. Smallville, Ninja Warrior, HGTV, Food Network some of my fav. things to watch. Japanese, Hawaiian, and Italian are my favorite foods.

For fun

Movies, draw, shoot pool, swim, amusement parks, shop, club(once in awhile), party, workout, watch anime, work on new graphic design ideas.

Last read

I usually read tech magazines or design or photo magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love creating! I'm a graphic designer. Right now I'm a Graphic Designer/Marketing Assistant. I also do volunteer work for the Anime Expo/SPJA as the Graphic Design Manager. On my free time I love to shoot photos. Amateur photographer too!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Japanese American. Gotta love SoCali.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Open to anything. If I consider myself anything, then I would lean towards Christian, but I'm not hardcore. I'm not closed minded about other peoples religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Having a degree not only shows I can accomplish something, but also that I'm not afraid of commitment and I that I have a CAN personality.