Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Ready for a good time??

In his own words

I moved to NY in '09 to pursue my dreams of living in a place that pushed me outside of my comfort zone, needless to say this city has shown me a thing or two. I am originally from Delaware (insert Wayne's World joke here). I work for an international company that I love and I hope they eventually send me to work overseas at some point in life but who knows. I went to the Naval Academy for a couple yrs and then finished school at the Univ of Delaware, and I have my MBA. Am I smart? Sure, but I've seen smart people do some very stupid things if that means anything. (That's just a statement not any indication or disclaimer of my personal choices) About me: I'm an athlete (college wrestler) a hard worker, a down to earth guy, humbled, and hoping to achieve a lot of success. I still like to party, I like the feeling of sleeping in after a fun night but I also enjoy staying in and watching Netflix. I love my family, I love to laugh (yes I'm funny but more in the tell ridiculous stories from my past funny, I don't do jokes very well) I love to hang out with my friends in the city and just take in all that the NYC has to offer. I am open to trying new things, meeting new people (I do well in crowds) I work out pretty often and prefer women who do the same. It took me a while to figure it out but I do know what I want from life and this pretty much sums it up - playing games and being crazy are not the way to do please leave your baggage at the door. We all have a story, and it makes us who we are. I want to meet a woman who is driven, independent, has her life together and knows how to have fun. I hope you love to travel, love to dance your face off, and can chat it up with the best of them. Live your life and pursue your dreams - don't let a man get in your way - give him the chance to stand next you on your journey. So let's see what can happen. - Keith

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Philly, any place that I can experience another culture and really appreciate it. I like parks, the beach, and the country, especially long drives or just a long walk, they help me clear my mind.

Favorite things

Favorite food - Steak and potatoes ... with seafood coming in a close second, love to crack crabs. Movies - action films and romantic comedies... Music - almost anything and everything...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral