Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 4000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be kinder than necessary for everyone is fighting some king of battle.

In her own words

First off, if your interested in getting to know me send an email with an actual message. I don't respond to winks or emails that just say "Hi". I'm sure you have something more interesting to say and if not.. I don't know. About me: At first I'm pretty shy nervous I don't do the best around large groups of people unless it's at work. Once I get to know people my personality shines through, I'm little quirky cute. I'm a good listener, a little bit of a gossip, avid music listener, theatre goer, movie goer. I like to talk about those things a lot. I'm friendly sweet. Loyal to the core. Easy to talk to funny so I've been told. My initial shyness fades away my close friends get to see the real me. I am not an outdoorsy person, I don't camp at all prefer a nice comfy bed to a sleeping bag. Nothing compares to a warm shower. I think communication is the most important thing in a relationship. Because if you can't communicate effectively then what is the point. If you're the one for me: You are over the age of 36 are fun, easy going, loving, respectful, love to hug in public. You should love your folks family too. You should love theater, film, music, museums. You should also love to travel. You should also love basketball. I?m just getting into football, but I pretty much love any sport where you can yell cheer, so if you like to watch sports that's cool. But, when the Oscars are on, sports are off. You should also be either left or middle on your political beliefs. You should not be into any kind of illegal drugs, nor should you smoke at all. You should also like artsy people be gay friendly. Also as stated earlier, I do not respond to winks and emails that only say hi how are you? Email me we'll go from there, up for meeting in person down the line.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two lovely cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have any favorites here in AZ yet. I love New York City, London, San Francisco, Cancun, Jamaica and any other tropical destination with a beach and a shade tree.


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Books: The Book Thief, One Fifth, A Total Waste of Makeup Movies: The Breakfast Club, Auntie Mame, The Blind Side, Men In Black, Bridesmaids, Breakfast at Tiffany's Shows: Parenthood, Modern Family,30 Rock, Covert Affairs Music and food: All kinds

For fun

Movies, Theater, Concerts, Reading, Writing, Museums. I also like cooking.

Last read

Last Novel was "The Book Thief" Last magazine was Entertainment Weekly. I always flip to the bulls-eye first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A in Theater Arts and Communication with a vocal performance minor