Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is this the real Caesars Palace?

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. Just trying to make sense of the dating today and tired of the bar scene. Plus I work the 2nd shift, so it's hard to get out in the first place. I know is sounds cliché, but I really am just a regular guy. I'm laid back and have a great sense of humor. I try my best to make other people laugh. I'm a hard worker however I am not married to my job. I do believe that relationships are hard work and you receive what you put into them. I always give 110% in everything I do. I wear my heart on my sleeve, however, I'm by no means a pushover. I am a Phillies, Eagles and Flyers fan, although I don't have the opportunity to go to that many games. I really only know enough to follow my home town teams. I'm also into cars and photography. I bought my first home, on my own, a little over a year ago, which was a huge goal for me. I love my family very much. Also, I'm an only child, however I have a very close circle of friends. A few of them are only children as well, so we call each other brothers/sisters. I do like to cook and I'm pretty handy around the house as well. Think about that, a guy that can change your oil, install a new light switch, and cook a nice dinner. Do you think I may be your type of guy? Do you Want to know more? Shoot me an email and say hi. I'm looking for a partner. Someone who, like me, is stable, normal, and not still married.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the mall and the dragstrip. I usually like going anywhere though. I've been to over 30 states and 4 countries

Favorite things

I like a lot of different kinds of music. I mainly like rock but if it's got a good beat and I can feel it, I'll listen to it. I have tried out for Survivor 3 times, and will try out again.

For fun

I spend a lot of time playing with my son but when I'm not I enjoy playing video games, Phillies, Flyers, and Eagles games, racing, working on my car, or just veggin out and watching a good DVD. Also having fun hitting golf balls at the driving range

Last read

My Home Depot Textbook :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a laboratory technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to get to mass once a week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral