Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go-getter, fashionista, and girl next door :)

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, intelligent, outgoing, go-getter, passionate, quirky, witty, beautiful woman. Yeah, I was born with a strong sense of confidence, but don't worry, I'm not cocky and I don't think I'm better than anyone no matter who you are or where you are in life. There is something we can learn from every single person we interact with. I enjoy most things, and can find something fun about any situation I'm put in. If you're having a bad day, I'm the person that can get your mind off of it and distract you from it. My life at the moment: I just graduated from law school, took the February Texas Bar Exam, and am waiting for my results. I spend most of my time applying for jobs, going to meetup events, and spending time with friends and family. I'm making an effort to work out 5 days a week (getting back on track. I'll be honest, I put my health on the back-burner. I'm not making excuses either, it was a conscious decision, one that I've learned from.) I really am a work-out fanatic, and I prefer healthy foods. I've started a blog incorporating both of these things. :) What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a man. A good-guy. (too cliche?) I'm looking for someone that I can go on adventures with (I love to travel), enjoy daily activities with (no matter how mundane), and share my life with. I am looking for someone that I can learn from, and who can learn from me. I want a man that is not afraid to call the shots and make decisions, but is also chivalrous and considerate. A man that is patient, passionate, hard-working, and family oriented is a plus. I want a partner-in-crime, someone that isn't afraid to be in new situations, meet new people, or try something he doesn't think he can do. Brownie points for a guy that has the balls to message me first. I'm not afraid of most things (except bugs, and some animals) and I want a man that isn't afraid either, a go-getter.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, for the most part. I want to get a dog soon. I'm very picky about my animals. If I have a dog it needs to be extremely well trained and smart (I am willing to put in the work for this). Cats must be nice. Parrots should talk :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nice, France; Amsterdam, NE; Switzerland; San Francisco; Paris, France; Sevilla, Spain; Cadiz, Spain; Madrid, Spain; Napoli, Italy; Rome, Italy; London, England; TEXAS; Chicago, IL; Orange County, CA; NY, NY; Seattle, WA; Vienna, Austria


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Things I can't live without: Laughter Travel Friends Love (this includes family) Goals Daytime (I love soaking up as much sun as the day has to offer [figuratively]) My favorite thing to do with a partner is go out on a nice dinner date.

For fun

I enjoy life to the fullest. I love to travel, I love going out with friends, I really enjoy a good movie, I enjoy being outdoors, love to cook, love to dance, and even love those days when you curl up in sweats all day and lay on the couch. :)

Last read

Kaplan Bar Review Outlines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently looking for a job. I'm being very diligent, but the market kind of sucks. Trying to make the best of it and applying wherever I can. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Indian decent. That being said, I am extremely Americanized.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not religious, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just got my J.D. I just got licensed to practice law in Texas.