Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open, Honest, Adventurous....

In her own words

I like to have fun. I like to laugh. I like to meet new people, and I have absolutely no problem whatsoever striking up a conversation with a complete stranger. I am not shy. I have somewhat the same approach with food: I never met a dish I didn't like! Food is to be throughly enjoyed, from start to finish...even down to doing the dishes :-). So, thankfully, I am into playing more than I am into watching. Although, I do find it nice to just sit and observe now and again....people watching is always fun too ;-). I am honest and compassionate and generous with my heart. I believe in humanity and that good will always win over evil...even if it seems like justice will never arrive. I am an eternal optimist, and a huge proponent of making things better than I found them. Although, I am quick to leave the chores undone when the sun is shining, a friend is in need, or a cry for fun is heard! There is so much more that I could say but I'm just not in the mood to toot my horn. I'm a really great gal, super friend, loving daughter, excellent employee, blah blah blah... Was just told by a dear old friend that I "bring much to the table in all of my relationships" and I was very touched by that. So, now that we have covered the business end of things...back to the stuff that I like!! I enjoy hiking and snowboarding and music festivals and great films and dancing really hard to a smokin' live band! It would be super-cool if you liked cycling too. I particularly enjoy mountain biking. I discovered single track a few years back and love it! Exploring new riding spots has taken me to some amazing places in California and Nevada. In which case, I hope you enjoy spontaneous road trips ;-) Okay... so now that we are on the subject of travel, I should confess that I am a bit of a trip junkie too. In recent years I have ventured to Europe, Costa Rica, Thailand, and the UK. Venturing to Alaska or Hawaii for 10 days here and there has become a regular thing for me. I have lifelong friends that reside in each state and I need to reconnect every few years. Plus, they are just great spots to visit... It would be nice to meet someone who can understand that I have already enjoyed a very full/rich life before they came along. I have many close friends, a few of which are former partners. So, my desire would be that you are willing to meet (and, hopefully accept) these amazing individuals, as they are an important part of my life. They are exceptional people, which is why I liked them in the first place. So, now that we have somewhat come full circle, are you curious enough to make the connection? Btw: theodorarose is my alter-ego in my wahoo moments....if I'm not here please come find me....and best of luck with your search! ;-) PS: The little boy is mine... all mine. No baby daddy here. He is a pure miracle of science... and he is truly amazing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saline valley.... if you have been there you know why I love it. Hawaii and Alaska.... easy to get to and close friends in each. The coast or Tahoe for a last minute overnight excursion.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and sharing a laugh. Catching great live music. Discovering a cheap spot that serves totally tasty food. Doing anything that involves having fun and getting some exercise.

For fun

It all depends on the weather, my energy level, and my available time. Primarily, I prefer to do things outside. A ball game, kayaking, a bike ride, taking a nice walk, or a solid hike. I prefer movies, a good book, or museums on a rainy day.

Last read

Memory Keepers Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have traveled throughout the state promoting recycling for the last 7 years. I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt. Mostly German. Some Italian, English, Mexican. Heinz 57 is the official title.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic. I do not practice regularly. I find spirituality in life's discoveries... the places I see, the people I meet, and the experiences I encounter.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Environmental Studies with a minor in Communication Studies. But I have an interest in Geology, Biology, History, Geography, and Ethnic Studies as well.