Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krazed5

42 year old man | Waukee, IA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, Lama, hey, how about a little something, you know, for the effort, you know.

In his own words

If you know what movie is quoted in my headline, then you're the girl for me. I am very open, honest, and a giving person. I enjoy working out and living a healthy life, but I'm not a fanatic about it. I do enjoy an occasional brew and sometimes a cigar if cause for celebration. I enjoy such activities as swimming, waterskiing, biking, racquetball, most sports involving a ball of some kind, movies, reading, and just being around my friends. My family is very important to me and I'm happy I can call them my best friends. I have 10 nieces and nephews that I just adore and I've earned the title of World's Greatest Uncle. Much of my free time is spent at the gym, with family and/or friends, going to or watching sporting events (I'm a huge fan of the Pittsburgh Steelers and Kansas City Royals, and actually threw out the first pitch at a Royals/Yankees game a few years back), reading a book (trying to catch up on some classics). Volunteering is a passion of mine, especially mentoring disabled individuals like myself (I have a spinal cord injury from a car accident when I was 14, use a wheelchair 24/7). I love life and am looking for someone who likes to have fun and laugh, ALOT. My friends would say I'm a very sincere and devoted friend, one that would do about anything for them. I thoroughly enjoy making people laugh and smile. I always just try to be myself and ask the same of others. Must be open-minded, intelligent, with a good sense of humor and a great laugh. Physical attraction is important (isn't is usually?), but personality chemistry is a must. It's a plus if you enjoy fun, sarcastic banter back and forth. Being family oriented is also important. An absolute must: lots of laughing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating at several DM area restaurants. As I've gotten older, I've learned to appreciate the more quiet and intimate places where conversation is easier and much more enjoyable. I'd love to travel to Ireland and Jerusalem someday.

Favorite things

I usually stick to a healthy diet, but I do have a huge weakness for ice cream and pizza, especially together. Favorite shows include Family Guy and Justified. Probably my very favorite thing to do is watch a baseball game at the ballpark.

For fun

Much of my free time is spent with my family and friends. Dinner together or some drinks at a local pub is always fun. I really enjoy going to the movies and my favorite part is the previews. I enjoy low key nights in or out.

Last read

Last completed book was The Last Lecture. Currently reading a book about baseball player Roberto Clemente. Also re-reading The Dark Tower series. I'm currently through the Vince Flynn series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Recently changed positions with my company. Have enjoyed the change so far as I get an opportunity to work in an area I'm passionate about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Iowa and have lived in several places in the state. I did live in the deep south of the country for a few years and just loved it, but I did miss being near my family, so decided Des Moines was the place for me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised as a Catholic, and continue to worship as a Catholic. My faith is important to me and I try to get to mass once a week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have about a third of my masters degree completed in counseling, but currently i'm not taking classes. I do hope to finish some day.