Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Letting it all hang out

In her own words

. I am quite blunt and quirky. I speak without a filter and usually put my foot in my mouth. I love to golf. I sing opera in the shower and am the only one that thinks I am fantastic at it. . . I love personality. Sarcasm is my first language and depression, anger, bitchiness, sadness and negativity never have a place in my life. I find humor at inappropriate times. I am working on getting my body back and love/hate the challenge of it. I may not fit in my skinny jeans just yet, but I can always wear them as a scarf until then. I need to say this first and formost. I had a child. Raised a child. And am done with that phase of my life. I want to meet a man that is ready to have a loyal loving spontaneous sexy wife. Not a man who is ready to have a family. II would love to meet a man who knows how to be a man. A man who enjoys the outdoors. not afraid of camping trips with no showers. not afraid to gut a fish with bare hands. However, cleans up well for a fun night on the town. I love humor so make me laugh. good kissers=major bonus points! Currently curvy. Don't be afraid.If you are looking for a stepford wife, a "real housewife", or someone to jump in bed with, I'm not her I know I look different in all my photos. I promise they are all me. I love being able to be a chameleon. You will never be bored with me. Plus its kind of like being with a different woman every time we go out. And thats a little sexy :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Boston, any beach, any lake, any river, San Francisco.......Before I die, I have to go to Italy, Greece, Africa and Egypt

Favorite things

My daughter likes to joke that everyone I listen too are dead. That is almost the truth. Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, The Rat Pack, and so many more. I also love showtunes. I have just been introduced to The Big Bang Theory on tv.

For fun

When I get to have free time, I enjoy it. I try to get outside as much as possible. Fishing, boating, hiking. I really love to be on the water. I also love to golf. I play softball, ski, swim and love going to sporting events

Last read

Beautys Punishment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral