Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty Headline!

In his own words

Fun days and low stress are a few of my favorite things. I laugh quite a bit and try to at least make my friends smile way too much everyday. I'm a southern gentleman at heart, which means that I'll open every door for you out of instinct. I'm also an awful surfer (trying to learn, you're welcome to come watch me out and make fun of me - I can take a verbal punch)! What I Am: Funny, honest, smart, accepting of all, a pretty dang good cook, either cute as hell or an easy target (your mileage may vary) with my southern accent (haha!), ambitious and eager to learn as much as I can for as long as I can. How about you? Are you witty, good-hearted, dorky, quirky and cool as can be? If you're the type of person that can crack jokes at and with me (sarcasm is more than welcome) and then laugh at yourself, we should meet up! Up for walking around on the cliffs and grabbing a taco at the beach? Even better! Give me a shout! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Equator is pretty hot, from what I hear. North Carolina is really hot during the summer, but I moved out here to get away from the heat. (if you at least smirked at the equator line, you're awesome)

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv - just sporting events like football/basketball/hockey and a few comedies. I like all types of music, from punk to rap to motown! I cook quite a bit - grilling out is a common event at my house!

For fun

I like to jog around here on the cliffs - it's such a great view! I also like to hang out with friends, cook out, and watch sports and movies! Anything that involves humor and laughing is always a good thing!

Last read

I recently read When You Are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris. It was a funny compilation of short stories - I love funny reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree