Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ello there, matey ... !!!

In his own words

Born and raised in India, I moved to SoCAL 2 years back and i am love with the place .... The weather, the beach, volleyball, my bootcamp, the big screen iMAX movies, the childish exuberance when i see City Hall in Universal Studios and not to forget the umpteen trips to Las Vegas, Yosemite, Yellowstone, New York and Grand Canyon My friends find me nerdy, easy going, fun loving, adventurous guy and always look up to me to plan parties and get togethers. I believe in Karma and go out of my way to help people. I love to read books, hike, snowboard, play beach volleyball, workout, play scrabble and be a couch potato for a day !! Everyone needs a break, rite ? I love my job as a Software Programmer which gives me avenues to create and innovate every day ... I love to watch TV shows and documentaries on conspiracy theories :) i listen to all kinds of music depending on my mood. This time around its Christmas songs, repeat on kost 103.5 :) My ideal gal is one who likes to have fun, travel, workout, be a bit nerdy and adventurous .... She should be able to hold an intellectual conversation and should have a kiddish and playful side ... Movie aficionado is an added bonus :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love California and the weather !! Its the perfect outdoors !!! My favorite hotspots include the beach where i regularly play volleyball and the bowling alley.

Favorite things

Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Cool Runnings, Men of Honor, Kill Bill, Moonrise Kingdom, Old Boy,and the list is endless Music - Pop King MJ, Metallica, Led Z, Rihanna, Eminem, A R Rahman TV Shows - Prison Break, Big Bang Theory etc

For fun

I love to hike and do anything outdoorsy. I am also game to kick back and watch movies and enjoy comedy and thrillers. Workout is really fun @ my bootcamp which i really try hard to make to at least 4 times a week !!! ;)

Last read

The last book that i read was a coupla months back "The Day of the Jackal" by Fredrick Forsyth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral