Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To thine own self be true.

In her own words

Let me begin with the preface that I absolutely despise having to write about myself. This characteristic comes at a disadvantage when I have to build a resume or populate my evaluations for submissions. That aside, I am a very easy going person who who loves to laugh and chooses to see the beauty in everything God has created (though sometimes it is very difficult when the person in front of me is driving 25 in a 40mph zone sigh). I love animals and have many. I cannot go to a shelter because I WILL walk away with something and the 6 animals I have already take a lot of resources. What can I say....I am a bleeding heart. If I could adopt every motherless orphan I would. Maybe God will give me the resources to do that someday ( I pray so). I have my B.S. in child and family development. That being said, I believe family is very important and you cannot know where you are going without knowing where you have been. My family is originally from Nigeria but I am of mixed heritage ( My grandmother was Caucasian by way of England- from the little town of Sommerset). I enjoy the simple things in life; a good cup of flavored coffee on a cold morning, or a hot cup of coco on a rainy night. I am a full time service member (Military) and move every three to four years, so i am looking for someone who is up for the challenge of one day being a military spouse and moving pretty often to possibly unknown places.I'm actually ready to stay in one place and sweet down some roots. For the right person I would be willing to negotiate as to where. It is really difficult to meet guys who I do not work with, and fishing off the company pier has never really worked for me, so I am trying to venture into different waters (which is a scary thought- the evil you know can be more comforting than the unknown). I took a lot of psychology classes ( ok...ok...I only took two), and a few sociology i tend to speak in analogies and express myself creatively. I am working on my Masters of Public health program; like I said I am a bleeding heart so working for WHO, EPA, CDC, etc. in a third world country would be a dream come true for me. I love to cook, but only if there is someone to cook for. My spelling is horrible, so thank goodness there is a red highlight on here for misspelled words. My math is leaps and bounds better than my spelling. Well, I suppose I have summed myself up more or less. Hopefully you have a general idea of who I am. If this is something you are looking for then please feel free to email me. Just a side-bar: I am not looking for special" male friends..... I am looking for someone who knows what they want and realizes that I am a good person-worth taking emotional chances for. I am looking for a relationship that could lead to something more. Like I said, I am in the Military and I have a contractual obligation to go where the Navy sends me. I cannot guarantee I will be able to stay in the area beyond the 3 years I have orders for, so if moving or having a long distance relationship that includes a lot of frequent flyer miles in not an option for you then we are unfortunately at a road block. PS: I would really like to meet someone that is not a psycho. While the thought of someone who wants to get married within a month of knowing you might seem a dream come true to many women my age (let's be honest most mom's have told their daughters that there's an expiration date on their eggs- and their kids are probably going to be retarded) for me this is an indication of psychosis. I'm not desperate. I'd rather wait until past my child bearing prime and find someone I'm truly into who I can discuss adoption with- because let's be honest, no one willingly opts for a special needs child.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (Maui was ok...I'm more of an Oahu kinda gal) Vegas, North Island, Key West, Virginia Beach, D.C, Tampa and London. Hope to do a lot more traveling in the future.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My pets (3 cats/2 dogs). They have moved with me to every new duty station I have been assigned.

For fun

Museums, plays,going to the beach, relaxing at home

Last read

Understanding Health Policy, Health Program Planning and Evaluation, and Culture Health and Illness. Sounds boring but they actually make for some very interesting reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
I have to be absolutely honest here; I am primarily attracted to Caucasian Males. That does not mean I am not attracted to other races. I am an equal opportunity dater.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am actually only a few classes shy of my Masters of Public Health degree. I am concurrently working towards my MS in Disaster and Emergency Management.