Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krafty104

33 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Saint Clair Shores, MI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No better time than now

In his own words

I’m a motivated, thoughtful guy that prides himself on being a gentleman. I work hard and take great satisfaction in the career that I’ve built for myself. I'm the CIO for a national logistics company and advanced there through the time and devotion to continued learning and growth. It’s important to me to be well rounded in all aspects of life though, not just my career. Being capable is really the cornerstone of my personal philosophy. I think that to call yourself a man, you have to be able to do the things a man should know how to do. If you can’t swing a hammer or turn a wrench when you have to, then you’re using the term man pretty loosely. There’s nothing more satisfying than to get your hands dirty and take care of a project yourself. I enjoy trying new things and get very engrossed when I’m learning them. I’ve taken up golf recently and can freely admit that I am a bit obsessed right now. But that’s my personality; I always want to be better, no matter what I'm doing. If I find something interesting or important, I do all I can to learn as much about the subject as possible. I really enjoy sports and outdoor activities. I played hockey, baseball, basketball, and other various sports growing up. I still play sports regularly and am always staying active whenever possible. I also enjoy hobbies that allow me to work with my hands. Woodworking in particular is a passion of mine that I would like to devote more time to in the future. I am kind of techie dork too and turned it into my career, so it’s not uncommon for me to be messing around with a computer or some other kind of nerdy electronics project. I’m looking for a woman; a mature, strong, intelligent person that I can look to as my partner and equal. I want a woman that enjoys being domestic and doesn’t see it as an affront to the feminist movement. At the same time, I find it very attractive when a woman is good at her career and is passionate about what she does, so I’m not looking for Susie Homemaker either! A little balance goes a long way for me. I suppose I could write out a bunch of other qualities I’d want from a partner, but it’s really not that complicated. All I really want is someone who is willing to try as hard as I will to not only be a good partner, but a good person. The rest will all build naturally from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm going out for a drink, I want to be able to actually talk to the people around me. Tiger's games are a must during the summer.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy sports and basically anything outdoors. I'm currently fixated on golf and play/practice whenever I can. I really like hobbies that allow me to work with my hands as I don't get to do that kind of thing at work all that often.

For fun

Just about anything if I'm with good company. I always prefer to do something active. Vegging out is great, but only in small doses for me. I get antsy if I sit around too much.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Four Hour Body by Tim Ferriss. He's kind of crazy, but I have to admit I"m a fan of his experiment-heavy approach to life. My favorite book is The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CIO
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Polish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University