Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Gorham, ME, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love and a commitment for the long term.

In his own words

Hi, I grew up in Kennebunk, graduated from high school, went into the Military (USMC) for 5 years. Came back to Maine and over the years settled down in the town of Gorham. I'm easy going, have nothing to hide. I have a son thats 19, he's my best friend, bought him his first car :). I'm looking for a woman who takes care of her self, has values and loves attention. I'm not clingy, and I believe each person needs their own time. I enjoy cooking on the grill, motorcycle rides, kayaking, simple things like watching the sunset, sitting by the woodstove watching the flame. One of my favorite things is to pack the suitcase and take off for the weekend, up along the coast or somepalce in N.H, go hit the shops, go out for dinner, enjoy the lake or ocean, a differnt place every time. I have worked in the I.T field for about 20 years now, Have my Master Electrician's license which I keep current because you never know what might happen in the future. Not to be mean, but if your not within reasonable distance of the Portland area and have pictures on your profile, please dont waste your or my time. be nice :-) I'm trying to learn how to cook, so if your good in the kitchen, that would be great :-) Thank you, may we all be happy and content someday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had a Basset hound named Bobber, his heart failed him, I had to put him down, that was the worst day of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lake winnipesaukee in N.H. Camden Maine

Favorite things

Riding my motorcycle, having a nice cookout. Taking off for the weekend up to the mountains or along the coast. Love exploring new places. Love being spontaneous! Going kayaking.

For fun

Love taking bike rides into N.H, cooking on the grill, when the weather gets really cold I take day trips up along the coast or in the N.H mountains or stay home and build a fire in the woodstove and rent a good movie, low keyed

Last read

Military documentary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in I.T. But also have my Master electrician's license.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
sometimes I go to a catholic church, sometimes a baptist church. I feel, you just need to believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been to many Microsoft classes for I.T Took classes at SMCC in SouthPortland for Electrical License.