Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to check out...

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. I have changed my profile from a long-winded narrative to the bullet points. :) Here are some things I love: Working out - I enjoy being outside and/or the gym. Animals - I have a dog whom I adore. Sports - I prefer football and basketball. I like watching live, but will watch some games on t.v. Cooking/Restaurants - Trying new restaurants and/or cooking at home both work for me. Movies - Enjoy action/adventure and comedies Travel - I love the beach and head back to California as often as possible. My passport is current and ready to be used! Friends and Family - Both are important to me. I love hanging out with friends and hope you do too! My ideal partner would enjoy a healthful lifestyle. I hope we could have some fun working out together! He would also be up for an adventure - traveling, going to a concert, trying a new restaurant. He would also be just as comfortable hanging out at home-cooking and curled up on the couch watching a movie once and a while. I am a romantic and love doing *random surprises* for the one I'm with, it would be nice if that was reciprocated. My perfect match would love to laugh! I love having fun and a good laugh! My sense of humor can be a little sarcastic at times, but never hurtful. He would also love animals. So... that's about it... I'm not complicated, and I'm not looking for someone who feels the pressure to entertain me, but rather spend time with me. I don't enjoy drama, fights, or arguments - but prefer love, fun and laughter!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in California, so I enjoy going back to visit friends and family several times a year. NYC is one of my favorite cities. Patios on a nice day, White Rock Lake, Katy Trail, Klyde Park, Bishop Arts District.

For fun

Exercising, cooking, shopping, hanging out with friends, dinners, movies, concerts, travel, sporting events (Mavs, Cowboys), enjoy being out of doors.

Last read

I recently started a new job, so I'm reading a ton of "work stuff."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral