Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kprimo25

45 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After my 1st year in Austin, I'm certain I...

In his own words

After my 1st year in Austin, I'm certain I made the right decision to come here. The longer I stayed in LA, the more difficult it became to meet someone deeper than a cookie sheet who wasn't trying to climb some ladder to somewhere. So I seized an opportunity, reduced my law practice to part time and now spend the majority of my time launching a business in the dental field, and it's going great! I work from home, and in my free time, I do what we all do, spend time with friends, go out, root for my home team (Philly, yo!), etc. You know, things guys do. Unless it involves an unnecessary risk to my life, I'm pretty much down to try anything. I'm still exploring Austin and developing my routine, so if we meet I am very open to suggestions on where to go, but I have a few favorites I don't mind repeating. I've tried to be subtle in the past, but it hasn't worked and I get inundated with messages from women who don't meet any of my preferences [I feel your pain, ladies!], so I'm just going to lay this out - I like the all-American, girl next door type, with a little bit of a nerdy side. Also, I want to be upfront - I want to eventually have a child (not tomorrow, but eventually) - I'm not getting any younger! I hope you've got photos which would allow me to identify you when we meet for the 1st time, instead of ten pics of you wearing Bono glasses. One other thing - I'm really not into tattoos or artificially enhanced body parts. Unless you're in a metal band, in which case I get it - rock on! As for the intangibles, I’m looking for a partner, a companion, someone I respect, admire, adore, lust after, and am left awestruck by on a regular basis. If you’re smart, curious, confident, and have a great sense of adventure and an even greater sense of humor, I’d be very interested in meeting you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but if I did, I would have a dog. However, I don't believe in anthropomorphism so if you're into dressing and accessorizing animals, we probably won't work because I will make fun of you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. INT'L: AUS, Costa Rica, IRE, UK, GER, FRA, ITA, ESP, SWI, JAP, Monte Carlo, and some Caribbean locales. I think Argentina is next. US: NYC and LA are regular stops, sometimes CHI, will travel for a good sporting event.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Staying up late, sleeping in, eating dinners with friends or strangers, losing track of time, winning, making out, making up, brainstorming, cracking up, etc. See things I do "for fun".

For fun

I don't do things for fun, I have fun doing things. End of the day, pretty much anything can be fun with the right person. If it sounds remotely intriguing, I'm usually down to give it a try, at least once. So, I guess I like gerunds.

Last read

I was an English major, so I read all the classics in college. I like Chuck Klosterman, Thomas Pynchon, James Joyce, but I also enjoy a good James Patterson novel on a long flight. I like girls who read books - I'm suspicious if you don't own any.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors escaped the potato famine in Ireland. They found plenty of potatoes in the states, but not enough bacon bits or sour cream. Seriously, I'm white and trace back to the 1500's. Kin on mom's side fought in the revolution and the civil war.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic high school, occasionally go to church, believe in the teachings of Jesus, but I don't believe in -ism's. BTW - Evolution is a fact, not a theory. If you disagree, we're definitely not a match.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral