Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Basically I live life to the fullest and I...

In his own words

Basically I live life to the fullest and I enjoy living. Healthy living in moderation is a good tool for me. Don't get me wrong its good to a bad once and a while. I enjoy the outdoors (especially the mountains), traveling, weekend adventures, laughing, socializing with quality company, and sharing memories with the people around me. I have been very successful in my career, I have conquered many obstacles, and achieved most of my goals and ambitions. I feel I am finally to the point where I have enough confidence in myself that I can now focus on finding my better half. I recently moved back to the Houston area from San Francisco after being away for 12 years, and how I have missed that southern hospitality. A little about me: I am a driven, motivated, visionary, goal oriented, playful, witty, passionate, caring, loving, wild, adventurous, out spoken, amazingly awesome Person. Please inquire if you would like to know more... ;) My Partner: I am looking for an independent, fun, energetic, and positive woman. The kind of girl that has great balance in her life, but on occasion likes to turn off her phone to hang out. Wild spur of the moment adventures are always a plus. She needs to enjoy a healthy fun lifestyle, and enjoy sports/outdoor activities. The weekends are my playtime and I would like someone to enjoy them with me. I am searching for that girl that will challenge me intellectually, physically, and support me when life throws me lemons. (I will do the same for her) The girl who I can bring home to mom, and yet who is not afraid to express herself. Communication is key to a successful relationship, so if you are a passive aggressive please do not message me. If you made it this far, I would like to hear from you. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's been over 10 years since I have been out in the Houston scene so I'm pretty much open to anything...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Ask..... and Ill tell.......

For fun

When im free from the working world, I have been known to head up to lake tahoe for some skiing, head to San Francisco to hang out with friends, do a little shopping, and even go out on a boat in the bay on a nice sunny day...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manger/ Estimator CEO
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, Scottish, and a small touch of native american
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Colorado State