Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 5 miles of Merrimack, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's not say "what if"...

In her own words

I'm a positive person with a laid-back personality. I try to live each day as if it has something new to offer and I aim to live without regrets - lIfe's too short to get hung up on the small things. Whether it be watching a football game in my sweats or out-pacing the person running on the treadmill next to me (I can be a bit competitive!), I can go with the flow. I love being outside and I'm willing to try anything at least once. I take care of myself and try to live a relatively healthy lifestyle. Sarcasm is a crutch but if I believe in something, I'll be blunt. I value sincerity and honesty, and I believe that both save a lot of time. I always try to have fun. I'll be the first person to make a sarcastic joke and the last one to stop laughing when I do something idiotic. I can dish it out but can also take it and I've been told that I have a good sense of humor. I laugh a lot. I'm kind, loyal, compassionate and I try to look for the silver-lining in everything (I'm pretty good at finding it, too!). But...I have my flaws (I was sounding too good to be true, right??)...I drive too fast, I have an appreciation for planning, cooking is not a talent of mine, I'm kind of starting to appreciate country music (I know!) and I'm terrible with directions…absolutely terrible...GPS was the best invention...second only to a good pair of sneakers and peanut butter! ;) I'm looking for a confident guy who I can be goofy with, laugh with, share time with and hopefully grow old with! I want to smile as much as possible and I want the man that I'm with to be smiling too. I have a big heart and am basically just a good girl looking for a good guy. If you can laugh at yourself and poke fun at me...we'll get along just fine. I'm an optimist and I believe that Match can work! If you're interested in learning more, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love labs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like laid-back social scenes, give me a barstool and a beer and I'm happy. I'm always game to travel and I like trying new things. I'll bike, hike, run, golf, laze, it all!

Favorite things

Family is my #1…my friends, The Daily Show, running…driving with the windows down, going to the gym, good food, live music…skiing, cheeseburgers, laughing til my stomach hurts...The Pats, being outdoors, a comfortable couch…I could go on...

For fun

I'm active - I love all sports; playing them, watching them, painting my face with team colors (kidding!...maybe…). I admit that sometimes I watch dumb TV but I never shy away from a good conversation and I'm always up for something new!

Last read

I have 2 more classes left in my MBA, so currently I'm reading basically everything BUT case studies (I just want it over!). I do like to read and I love crossword puzzles (so, there's a bit of a nerdy side…but, I consider it "well-rounded")! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Tufts and I'm in the process of getting my MBA…is it presumptuous that I said: graduate degree? Just a few more months...