Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Stratham, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of Newmarket, NH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl next door type just looking to find a real connection!

In her own words

I figure it's a new year with new resolutions so why not give it another try. I have been called the girl next door who knows what she wants. I love having a good time and just being able to sit around and laugh till my stomach hurts. I am a sarcastic, fun loving girl and I think having a good sense of humor is very sexy. I love to hang out around the house, go out to dinner and spend time with that important person. I am the type of girl that that enjoys fishing with my father and then getting dressed up for a nice dinner as well. I like to think that I have a great balance of both. I love to watch sports, especially when football is one. Who doesn't love Sunday Fundays ;) I enjoy being active, skiing, sledding, snowmobiling, fishing, camping or just laying by the beach. One of my favorite things is to put the windows down, music up and to just drive. Living near the coast helps in this area! I will be honest that I am not a great cook but love to bake and definitely have a sweet tooth. Candy is a way to a girls heart! I do look for a guy that is handy but please don't let this scare you off. I can just appreciate hard work by any means necessary, but somebody that is not afraid to get dirty, is a turn on for me. I want a guy who is funny, makes me laugh, treats a women right, romantic, laid back, into sports, a man's man and is ready to be in a real relationship. I am not looking for the "hook up." Being family oriented is very important. If you've read all the way to the bottom why not send an email if you're interested! But please save your time and mine if you don't have more to say than, "Hey" or "What's Up?" because I can promise you that I won't respond! :) I'm a teacher so you can be sure that I can appreciate a meaningful email!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical and sunny is where I want to be. Have visited out west and loved it. I am a kid at heart so who doesn't love Disney World!

Favorite things

I love to try out new restaurants and to meet new people. I like to shop with my friends. I enjoy movies and enjoy watching tv at night after a long day! I love country music, rb, top 40, soft rock, and old school 80's hit

For fun

In the summer I love to kayak, fish, and hit the beach. The winter is all about skiing and who doesn't love sledding. Anything that is outdoors and full of fun then I am down to do it.

Last read

I read a lot of books, anything from easy reads to true stories and always had my US Weekly with me, gotta always be up with the latest news :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school special ed teacher. I love my job and I wouldn't trade it for the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference