Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Plainville, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If stubbing your toe is the worst thing that happens to you today, then today is a good day!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Kevin. I'm 25 years old and love life. I have a good job. I am a foreman in a machine shop and cut metal. I am definitely a blue-collar guy and I love to work hard both physically and mentally. I don't mind getting dirty ( in fact, I kind of like it). I have a lot of energy and I like to stay active as much as I can, so when I'm not working, I like to be outside playing any kind of sport or maybe just out hiking through the woods. I maintain a pretty healthy lifestyle as far as going to the gym and eating, but I don't hesitate to take a break from all of that, especially the diet. I love to go out for wings and beer anytime I get the chance. Food is big part of my life. I like to go out on the weekends with friends and family for a good time whether its a dive bar or a club, but I also don't mind staying in for a relaxing evening once in a while. I can be very mature and responsible, but I don't always like to be because that can be kind of boring. I am usually always happy and in a good mood. I try to enjoy every waking moment. Life is just too short to not be happy. I'd love to meet a girl who is similar to me, who isn't lazy all of the time, and wants to have fun. She has to accept tattoos because I have a few and will definitely be getting more. I know how to be a gentleman and how to treat a lady. Be sure to send me a message if you think we would be a good match.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown west hartford, Southington, Hartford, New Haven

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include FOOD, music, exercising, almost any outdoor activities and hanging with my friends and family

For fun

I love all kinds of music so going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do. I love to cook and eat. My favorite summer activity is definitely having a bbq with friends and hanging out by a fire.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference