Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes!

In her own words

A little about me... Flowers are my passion as well as volunteering. I own my own business as a floral designer and absolutely love what I do. It brings me so much happiness to see my artistic creations at weddings, charity events and in the arrangements I make for friends, family and others who are deserving in the community. I'm a native of Colorado, yes one of those rare girls =) I feel so lucky to live in this beautiful state. Being outdoors and especially taking my sweet golden retriever on daily walks brings me so much joy. Camping, hiking, golfing, skiing, going to sporting events and festivals in the city are some of my favorite things to do. Hopefully you are a guy who is sporty and enjoys being fit, yet appreciates a good glass of wine and cold local brew. I enjoy cooking and exploring new restaurants. The kind of guy I'm looking for is outgoing and has an "up for anything" attitude. I like a guy who can laugh at himself and make others laugh... a good sense of humor is a must! Someone who is driven in their ambitions, compassionate for others and affectionate are other qualities I'm hoping to find. Are you that guy? I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I used to have two Goldens, Kali and Kaiya. I lost them both to cancer 6 months apart. My new golden, Kaila, is a perfect combination of the two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE I CAN TRAVEL! Italy, Spain, Mexico, Ireland, Costa Rica. In Denver--sporting events, live music, new restaurants. Love Vesta, Cuba Cuba, Tamayo, Lalas, CandleLight, Root Down, and Rioja.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian, Wine, Tapas. Concerts, camping, skiing, running, time with friends & fam. A-Basin, Vail, Ft. Collins, Wash Park, the Highlands. Running and sleeping when it rains

For fun

Golfing, Skiing, running, weekend trips, outdoor bbqs, live music, time spent with friends, family, Wine. Dancing. Holidays. 350 sunny days in CO!

Last read

Thousand Splendid Sons, Chelsie Handler books, but magazine and blog reader more than anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Former marketing manager for a pharmaceutical research company. Now I own a floral design business with a focus in floral design for weddings and corporate events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral