Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 75 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my permanent travel partner!

In her own words

Hi there...Thank you for reading my profile! I am looking for a nice, normal guy that wants to meet a like-minded girl. I own a small business and I definitely keep busy, but manage to make time to spend with family and friends. My outlook on life is very positive and I am a happy person, I am just waiting to meet someone to share my life with. I admire a man who is a great communicator since a solid relationship is built on being able to relate and communicate with each other. I appreciate a man who shows kindness to everyone in this world. I love when a man takes pride in his job and looks forward to tackling each day. I love to travel and am looking for a permanent travel partner. I have a lot to offer the right man and am ready to meet it you? Would love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My whole life I had dogs but am without a pet right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Miami favorite restaurants- Lime, Macaluso's, Houston's and Miami's Best. In Orlando-Dexters. In Newport-Cook House. I would seriously drive out of the way to get to Gainesville and visit my college favorite-Burrito Brothers. I could go on and on.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Going to the movies. Love-Argo, The Town, The Departed, Shakespeare in Love and Sixteen Candles. Favorite TV shows-Downton Abbey, Homeland, Alias, Scandal and Grey's Anatomy. Laying out in the sun, making jewelry and Pinterest.

For fun

Love to hang out and go to dinner with friends. Love to get in the car for a road trip, going to the beach, boating, reading and cooking.

Last read

I read a ton of magazines on a weekly basis. Mostly fashion but also entertainment and Newsweek. I read my news online every morning. Favorite book is Kane and Abel by Jeffrey Archer. My Kindle has changed my life. I read a book a week these days!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a jewelry/gift business. Lots of trunk shows and a website that keep me busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of Florida