Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Haha, Okay let me shorten this down a little. I am Georgia Peach, born and raised in Smyrna :) I have worked with children for 10 years, thus resulting in a bubbly, silly, and wacky personality. Family is everything to me, especially now. I am particularly protective over my mother and my sister. I have been told I am intelligent but very ditsy :) I am a little bit of a nerd. I have a huge nurturing, mother hen side to me as well as an independent streak. I enjoy being healthy and I do enjoy running, I try to exercise at least 5 days a week if not everyday. I love to paint and draw. I have drawn the tattoo that I have on my shoulder blade, and I plan on going back for 2-3 more that are pieces I made myself. I love to shoot and I own a gun and I hope to have more eventually. I am going to Georgia Perimeter for Dental Hygiene and I would love to attend UGA for a Psychology major that specializes in compulsive hoarding and PTSD. I am looking for my best friend. I LOVE intelligence and a goofy, playful disposition is a MUST. I like a family oriented man, someone who is sweet, but blunt to me. I'm tougher than I appear, so don't save my feelings :) Works hard, but can put it aside, non-clingy, loud/bold/in your face disposition. I like someone who can express to me that they are proud of something they have done. Open-minded, seeing as I love to speculate and explore questions of the universe (not to sound cliche :) ) enjoying casually exercising with me would be nice. Liking kids and having a similar child-rearing opinions (I'm a big supporter of the old ways, that should put things in perspective) I like someone who can accept my free-spirited nature and not try to change me, but challenges my opinions to make me think. I know what I like physically, but if there's chemistry then there's chemistry. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOVE dogs. I currently have a crazy golden retriever poodle mix. I would like a BIG dog, like a Irish wolfhound, Great Pyrenees or a Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Switzerland. I would love to travel to somewhere like Bahamas. I like the beach, I just don't like getting into the ocean. I would love to travel to Russia, Japan, Germany, Ireland, etc. I love anywhere with waterfalls, or a body of water.


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

I LOVE any type of music. My favorite artists are Led Zeppelin, Pretty Lights, Miranda Lambert :) LOVE food, healthy food mostly, but I love me some good ol BBQ Two of my favorite movies are Boondock Saints and Easy A :D

For fun

I love to take long walks on nature trails early in the morning or before night fall :) I love to draw, read, paint. shoot and shoot pool. I love bonfires and doing anything outside :D

Last read

Sherlock Holmes: the Complete series by Sir Conan Doyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work as a nursery employee at my church and I am a full time student. I am searching for a career in the dental field.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Strong German and English blood, from both paternal and maternal sides of the family. Born and raised in Georgia, but my accent only comes out sparsely.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I affiliate with the Christian faith, but I am somewhere between agnostic and a spiritual Christian. I believe there is a spiritual deity, just choose to believe that deity is a Christian God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did attend KSU for 3 years. I now attend GPC and I hope to attend UGA.