Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Browns Summit, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Easy-going guy looking for someone to share life experiences with.

In his own words

It's hard to sit and write a bio about myself, but here goes... I'm very passionate about success in life, not just monitarily, but in love and laughter. It's key to love what is important, and laugh as much as possible along the way. That's what attracts me - a person who can feel comfortable with themselves in the moment, and have a blast doing so. I am grateful for my children and put their success and happiness above and beyond anything else. I am in search for TRUE companionship and friendship. Whatever happens from there is icing. I love music and the arts. I also have an extensive tattoo collection. They all have deep meaning and are symbolic of times in my life, good and bad. Many are based off musical and creative influences, as well as spiritual beliefs. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and the time we have to spend it. Over the years I've come to realize that many people are too caught up in the BS that life brings, instead of taking things in stride and persevering through with a smile. Witty sarcasm is a favorite of mine. Not intended to hurt people's feelings, but to break the ice or set a laid-back tone for whatever the event. A sense of humor is KEY in a healthy relationship. If you can't laugh outloud (most of the time at yourself) it's hard to hang out with me. Anyway, thanks for taking time to read about me. I wish you all good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains are my favorite. I enjoy live music destinations/festivals.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I am a huge Pearl Jam fan. I also enjoy the Jam Scene; Widespread Panic, moe, Dave, etc. I collect tattoos, which all have meaning to me.

For fun

I enjoy riding ATVs, camping and hiking. I am an artist and musician.

Last read

Rolling Stone Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own landscape design and installation company. In business since 2001.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's complicated, but I believe in being a good person to everybody, 'nough said.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Art/Design Concentration