Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good guy(yes, there are some of us out there) who enjoys life, loves to have fun, works hard and likes to do the little things in life.

In his own words

They want me to write a short description of who I am and what I'm looking for so here it goes. I value trust and would never break the trust of people that I care about or anyone else for that matter. I will do just about anything for my friends and family and I am very sympathetic and empathetic to those around me. I love to have fun in life. Life can be hard at times and easy at other times and I like to make the best of everything that comes my way. I can have fun doing just about anything. I'm not saying that I'm constantly happy, but I try to be happy most of the time. I love to travel, I love the ocean and I also love the mountains.I love to play sports, meet up with friends, spend time with my family, hike, water ski, snow ski, work out, cook out and eat out. I love to be adventurous and spontaneous. I'll try anything at least once. I don't want to look back on my life and say "man, I wish I had tried that!" I like to stay in shape so I run/workout etc. I work hard and enjoy what I do for a living. I'm very lucky to have a great job and I work with some great people. I am looking for someone who gives me that nervous excitement feeling when I see them. You know, the “butterflies in the stomach” feeling you get when you're so excited to see someone. I am looking for someone who I can trust and who can trust me. I am looking for someone who loves to do fun things, but also likes to just stay at home together when we don't feel like going out. I am looking for someone who would like to try new things with me as I would be willing to try things that she would want to do. I am looking for someone with good values in life, someone who isn't afraid to cry, someone who loves me for who I am and not for who they want me to be. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to tell me about how and what they feel about life's moments. Basically I hope to find someone who enjoys life and wants to share great times together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but don't have any right now.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

All types of music. Love the outdoors, pizza is great, favorite color is blue, favorite t.v. show is Seinfeld, playing sports is a must, bbq's are fun. Traveling is great. Love my family and my friends.

For fun

Love to travel..I can have fun going out or staying in. Like hanging out with friends and family. Love sports. Work out at the gym regularly. Love the outdoors. Love the beach. Camping, Hiking, kayaking....etc

Last read

Into the Wild...great book about a college student who dropped out of school, gave away all his money and traveled around the U.S. taking on odd jobs and meeting new people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a company called Airgas. I'm a medical gas technician. I set up medical gas systems for hospitals, vets, dentists, college labs etc. I work mainly with Emory University. It's a great job and rarely gets boring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference